Tara Brach

Tara Brach by Tara Brach

  • Fri, 18 Oct 2019 22:24:02 +0000
    883 - Belonging to Each Other – Part 2 of 3 (2019-10-16)
  • Thu, 17 Oct 2019 20:46:08 +0000
    882 - Meditation: Vast and Timeless Presence (2019-10-16)
  • Fri, 11 Oct 2019 22:40:39 +0000
    881 - Belonging to Each Other - Part 1 (2019-10-09)
  • Thu, 10 Oct 2019 23:02:12 +0000
    880 - Meditation: Relaxed and Alert (2019-10-09)
  • Fri, 04 Oct 2019 20:36:35 +0000
    879 - Spiritual Hope: Trusting Your Awakening Heart (2019-10-02)
  • Thu, 03 Oct 2019 21:46:59 +0000
    878 - Meditation: Relaxing into Awake Awareness (2019-10-02)
  • Fri, 27 Sep 2019 20:41:39 +0000
    877 - Wise Investigation: Dissolving the Trance
  • Thu, 26 Sep 2019 22:55:47 +0000
    876 - Meditation: A Healing, Relaxing Breath
  • Fri, 20 Sep 2019 21:29:24 +0000
    875 - True Happiness: Realizing Well-Being
  • Thu, 19 Sep 2019 21:52:04 +0000
    874 - Reflection: Pausing and Deepening Attention in the Face of Attachment
  • Fri, 13 Sep 2019 22:31:40 +0000
    873 - The Gift of Silence: Quieting the Mind
  • Thu, 12 Sep 2019 19:43:04 +0000
    872 - Meditation: Awakening the Heart – Giving and Receiving Loving Blessings
  • Fri, 06 Sep 2019 20:27:56 +0000
    871 - Befriending Irene
  • Thu, 05 Sep 2019 22:26:33 +0000
    870 - Meditation: The Blessings of Love
  • Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:41:29 +0000
    869 - Earth’s Crisis: On the Edge of the Roof
  • Thu, 29 Aug 2019 20:14:11 +0000
    868 - Meditation: Discovering Inner Space
  • Fri, 23 Aug 2019 20:03:13 +0000
    867 - Good Othering - Helping Each Other Trust the Gold (2019-08-21)
  • Thu, 22 Aug 2019 21:31:15 +0000
    866 - Meditation: The Sea of Awareness (2019-08-21)
  • Tue, 20 Aug 2019 02:07:37 +0000
    865 - Meditation for Fertility (2019-08-19)
  • Fri, 16 Aug 2019 20:16:28 +0000
    864 - Part 2 - The Answer is Love: Evolving out of "Bad Other" (2019-08-14)
  • Thu, 15 Aug 2019 21:51:31 +0000
    863 - Meditation: Everything Belongs (2019-08-14)
  • Fri, 09 Aug 2019 22:41:35 +0000
    862 - Part 1 - The Answer is Love:  Evolving out of "Bad Other" (2019-08-07)
  • Thu, 08 Aug 2019 21:37:14 +0000
    861 - Meditation: Cultivating a Kind Attention (2019-08-07)
  • Fri, 02 Aug 2019 19:25:33 +0000
    860 - Longing to Belong: Bringing Presence through the Three Refuges
  • Wed, 31 Jul 2019 20:03:36 +0000
    859 - Vipassana or Insight Meditation and Instruction: from Day 4 on Retreat
  • Fri, 26 Jul 2019 23:07:26 +0000
    858 - The Path of Spiritual Surrender: Part 2 (2017-07-24)
  • Thu, 25 Jul 2019 21:03:51 +0000
    857 - Meditation: Letting go (2019-07-24)
  • Fri, 19 Jul 2019 20:52:00 +0000
    856 - Desire: A Current of Homecoming
  • Thu, 18 Jul 2019 20:30:18 +0000
    855 - Meditation: Vipassana – Opening Our Hearts to Life as It Is
  • Fri, 12 Jul 2019 21:51:29 +0000
    854 - The Path of Spiritual Surrender: Part 1 (2019-07-10)
  • Thu, 11 Jul 2019 21:57:05 +0000
    853 - Meditation: Befriending Your Inner Life (2019-07-10)
  • Fri, 05 Jul 2019 23:07:46 +0000
    852 - How Hope Can Heal and Free Us – Part 2
  • Thu, 04 Jul 2019 21:49:15 +0000
    851 - Meditation: Receiving Life in Open, Awake Awareness
  • Fri, 28 Jun 2019 21:14:08 +0000
    850 - How Hope Can Heal and Free Us – Part 1
  • Thu, 27 Jun 2019 18:35:36 +0000
    849 - Meditation: Awakening Our Full Aliveness
  • Fri, 21 Jun 2019 22:27:04 +0000
    848 - The Courage to Love - Part 2 (2019-06-19)
  • Thu, 20 Jun 2019 22:26:06 +0000
    847 - Meditation: Wakeful, Open Awareness (2019-06-19)
  • Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:53:02 +0000
    846 - The Courage to Love - Part 1 (2019-06-12)
  • Thu, 13 Jun 2019 21:24:39 +0000
    845 - Meditation: Effortless and Wakeful Presence (2019-06-12)
  • Fri, 07 Jun 2019 21:28:50 +0000
    844 - An Appropriate Response: Living from an Awake Heart (2019-06-05)
  • Thu, 06 Jun 2019 22:09:24 +0000
    843 - Meditation - Breath by Breath: Relaxing with Our Life (2019-06-05)
  • Fri, 31 May 2019 22:08:24 +0000
    842 - 2019-05-29 - Part 3: Part 3: Forgiveness: Releasing Ourselves and Others from Aversive Blame (2019-05-29)
  • Thu, 30 May 2019 22:39:49 +0000
    841 - Meditation: Opening to Life (2019-05-29)
  • Fri, 24 May 2019 22:37:51 +0000
    840 - Trusting the Gold (retreat talk) (2019-05-08)
  • Thu, 23 May 2019 23:31:35 +0000
    839 - Meditation: RAIN on Self-Blame (2019-04-17)
  • Fri, 17 May 2019 21:58:00 +0000
    838 - Compassion Towards All: Moving toward a Plant Based Diet (2019-05-15)
  • Thu, 16 May 2019 23:44:58 +0000
    837 - Meditation: Choosing Living Presence
  • Fri, 10 May 2019 23:12:10 +0000
    836 - Conscious Prayer – Finding Refuge in Loving Awareness (retreat talk)
  • Thu, 09 May 2019 21:19:16 +0000
    835 - Meditation: Loving This Life – Happiness - a Metta Practice
  • Fri, 03 May 2019 20:59:46 +0000
    834 - Part 2 - Forgiveness: Releasing Ourselves and Others from Aversive Blame (2019-05-01)