Fresh Air

Fresh Air by NPR

  • Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:30:30 -0400
    1148 - How Psychiatry Turned To Drugs To Treat Mental Illness
  • Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:30:24 -0400
    1147 - Actor Glenda Jackson Is King Lear
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2019 16:30:16 -0400
    1146 - How The Navy Failed Its Sailors
  • Fri, 19 Apr 2019 20:00:37 -0400
    1145 - Best Of: Robert Caro / Christopher Meloni
  • Fri, 19 Apr 2019 16:30:51 -0400
    1144 - The Remarkable Life Of Frederick Douglass
  • Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:30:00 -0400
    1143 - From Fastballs To Greaseballs, A History Of Baseball In 10 Pitches
  • Wed, 17 Apr 2019 16:30:20 -0400
    1142 - Actor Christopher Meloni / Tiger Woods' Historic Comeback
  • Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:30:12 -0400
    1141 - How Climate Change Threatens Humanity
  • Mon, 15 Apr 2019 16:30:39 -0400
    1140 - Robert Caro
  • Fri, 12 Apr 2019 20:00:57 -0400
    1139 - Best Of: Henry Winkler / Rob Delaney
  • Fri, 12 Apr 2019 20:00:44 -0400
    1138 - Ray Romano / Remembering Seymour Cassel
  • Thu, 11 Apr 2019 16:30:37 -0400
    1137 - Henry Winkler
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2019 16:30:22 -0400
    1136 - American Prosecution & Mass Incarceration
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2019 16:30:36 -0400
    1135 - Congress In The Trump Era
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2019 16:30:06 -0400
    1134 - How Climate Change Became A Partisan Issue
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2019 20:00:41 -0400
    1133 - Best Of: Conductor Yannick Nézet-Séguin / A Therapist Goes To Therapy
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2019 16:30:50 -0400
    1132 - Dancer Gwen Verdon Of 'Fosse/Verdon'
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2019 16:30:17 -0400
    1131 - Conductor Yannick Nézet-Séguin
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2019 16:30:30 -0400
    1130 - Historian Henry Louis Gates Jr. / Rob Delaney Of 'Catastrophe'
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2019 16:30:12 -0400
    1129 - The Ongoing Crisis In Venezuela
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2019 16:30:48 -0400
    1128 - The Motivations & Impact Of SCOTUS Justice John Roberts
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2019 20:00:57 -0400
    1127 - Best Of: John Mulaney / Natasha Lyonne
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:30:52 -0400
    1126 - Mexican-American Writer Finds Inspiration In Family, Tragedy & Trump
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2019 16:31:26 -0400
    1125 - A Therapist Goes To Therapy (And Gets A Taste Of Her Own Medicine)
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2019 16:30:49 -0400
    1124 - Natasha Lyonne On 'Russian Doll'
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2019 16:30:49 -0400
    1123 - Comic John Mulaney
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2019 16:30:58 -0400
    1122 - The New Zealand Massacre And The Global Resurgence Of Extremism
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2019 20:31:04 -0400
    1121 - Best Of: The Emotional Lives Of Primates / Playwright & Actor Heidi Schreck
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2019 16:30:27 -0400
    1120 - Remembering Poet W.S. Merwin / 'King Of The Surf Guitar' Dick Dale
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:30:53 -0400
    1119 - Did Russia Influence The Brexit Movement?
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:30:26 -0400
    1118 - How Women Have Been 'Profoundly' Left Out Of The Constitution
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2019 16:30:47 -0400
    1117 - The Emotional Lives Of Primates
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2019 16:30:21 -0400
    1116 - Exposing The Health Risks Of Incarceration
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2019 20:00:50 -0400
    1115 - Best Of: Aidy Bryant / Finding God In The Faith Of Others
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:30:49 -0400
    1114 - Remembering Drummer Hal Blaine / Chef Lidia Bastianich
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:30:51 -0400
    1113 - Aidy Bryant On 'SNL' & 'Shrill'
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:30:53 -0400
    1112 - Why Emergency Room Visits Cost So Much
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2019 16:30:24 -0400
    1111 - Inside The Fight For Free Press
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2019 16:30:26 -0400
    1110 - Finding God In the Faith Of Others
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2019 20:30:43 -0500
    1109 - Best Of: 'Never Look Away' Asks, Why Make Art? / Inside The Fox News White House
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2019 16:30:43 -0500
    1108 - 50 Years Of 'The Godfather'
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2019 16:31:29 -0500
    1107 - Jane Mayer On The Fox News White House
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2019 16:30:56 -0500
    1106 - 'Never Look Away' Asks: Why Make Art? Who Is It For?
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2019 16:31:17 -0500
    1105 - Living With Gun Violence And Trauma In Chicago
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2019 16:30:53 -0500
    1104 - The 'Orchid' Vs. 'The Dandelion:' The Science Of Sensitive Kids
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2019 20:00:56 -0500
    1103 - Best Of: Pamela Adlon / Inside The Real 'Green Book'
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2019 16:31:26 -0500
    1102 - Remembering 'Singin' In The Rain' Co-Director Stanley Donen
  • Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:30:53 -0500
    1101 - How Secretary of State Mike Pompeo Translates Trump
  • Wed, 27 Feb 2019 16:30:32 -0500
    1100 - Why Older Women Are Often The 'Happiest Demographic' In America
  • Tue, 26 Feb 2019 16:30:51 -0500
    1099 - Pamela Adlon On 'Better Things'