Fresh Air

Fresh Air by NPR

  • Fri, 14 Jun 2019 20:00:09 -0400
    1193 - Best Of: How Ordinary People Got Us To The Moon / Actor Damian Lewis
  • Fri, 14 Jun 2019 16:30:13 -0400
    1192 - 'I Wrote This Book Because I Love You'
  • Thu, 13 Jun 2019 17:38:45 -0400
    1191 - How Hackers Pose A Threat To Cities & Elections
  • Wed, 12 Jun 2019 17:27:34 -0400
    1190 - How Ordinary People Got Us To The Moon
  • Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:30:08 -0400
    1189 - Inside Kim Jong Un's North Korea
  • Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:30:23 -0400
    1188 - Actor Damian Lewis
  • Fri, 07 Jun 2019 20:00:50 -0400
    1187 - Best Of: Christina Applegate / The Future Of Food
  • Fri, 07 Jun 2019 16:21:59 -0400
    1186 - Remembering Musician Dr. John
  • Thu, 06 Jun 2019 16:30:55 -0400
    1185 - Trump, M.B.Z. & The United Arab Emirates
  • Wed, 05 Jun 2019 16:30:21 -0400
    1184 - Actor Christina Applegate
  • Tue, 04 Jun 2019 16:30:53 -0400
    1183 - The Case Against R. Kelly
  • Mon, 03 Jun 2019 16:16:34 -0400
    1182 - The Future Of Food
  • Fri, 31 May 2019 20:00:05 -0400
    1181 - Best Of: Why College Students Are So Stressed / How Eugenics Shaped U.S. Immigration
  • Fri, 31 May 2019 16:30:57 -0400
    1180 - A Return To 'Deadwood'
  • Thu, 30 May 2019 16:30:38 -0400
    1179 - SCOTUS And Abortion
  • Wed, 29 May 2019 16:30:06 -0400
    1178 - Inside 'Sara Berman's Closet'
  • Tue, 28 May 2019 16:30:19 -0400
    1177 - The Mental Health 'Epidemic' On College Campuses
  • Mon, 27 May 2019 16:30:27 -0400
    1176 - Sir Elton John
  • Fri, 24 May 2019 20:00:40 -0400
    1175 - Best Of: John Waters / Lizzo
  • Fri, 24 May 2019 16:30:41 -0400
    1174 - Michael Pollan On the 'New Science' Of Psychedelics
  • Thu, 23 May 2019 16:30:42 -0400
    1173 - Lizzo
  • Wed, 22 May 2019 16:30:27 -0400
    1172 - The 'Power Struggle' Within The NRA
  • Tue, 21 May 2019 16:30:41 -0400
    1171 - A New Approach To Dementia
  • Mon, 20 May 2019 16:42:48 -0400
    1170 - John Waters On Being A 'Filth Elder'
  • Fri, 17 May 2019 20:00:43 -0400
    1169 - Best Of: Howard Stern / Phoebe Waller-Bridge
  • Fri, 17 May 2019 16:30:07 -0400
    1168 - Novelist Explores Sexuality & Relationships In 'My Ex-Life'
  • Thu, 16 May 2019 16:30:37 -0400
    1167 - The Dark Side Of Generic Prescription Drugs
  • Wed, 15 May 2019 16:30:25 -0400
    1166 - Howard Stern: Part 2 / Remembering Doris Day
  • Tue, 14 May 2019 15:30:46 -0400
    1165 - Howard Stern: Part 1
  • Mon, 13 May 2019 16:30:42 -0400
    1164 - Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Creator Of 'Killing Eve' & 'Fleabag'
  • Fri, 10 May 2019 20:00:22 -0400
    1163 - Best Of: How Kleptocrats Stash Fortunes / 'PEN15' Creators
  • Fri, 10 May 2019 16:30:03 -0400
    1162 - Celebrating HBO's 'Veep'
  • Thu, 09 May 2019 16:30:26 -0400
    1161 - Why Deutsche Bank Loaned Donald Trump Billions When No One Else Would
  • Wed, 08 May 2019 16:30:57 -0400
    1160 - The Law That Kept 2 Generations Of Immigrants Out Of The U.S.
  • Tue, 07 May 2019 16:30:38 -0400
    1159 - Shedding Light On Domestic Violence
  • Mon, 06 May 2019 16:30:09 -0400
    1158 - 'PEN15' Revisits The Awkwardness Of Middle School
  • Fri, 03 May 2019 20:00:28 -0400
    1157 - Best Of: Patricia Arquette / Erin Lee Carr
  • Fri, 03 May 2019 16:30:35 -0400
    1156 - Remembering 'Boyz N The Hood' Dir. John Singleton
  • Thu, 02 May 2019 16:30:52 -0400
    1155 - John Bolton's Push For 'Aggressive Use' Of U.S. Power
  • Wed, 01 May 2019 16:30:36 -0400
    1154 - How Oligarchs, Kleptocrats & Crooks Stash Fortunes
  • Tue, 30 Apr 2019 16:30:58 -0400
    1153 - Erin Lee Carr, Daughter Of David Carr
  • Mon, 29 Apr 2019 16:30:44 -0400
    1152 - Actor Patricia Arquette
  • Fri, 26 Apr 2019 20:00:44 -0400
    1151 - Best Of: 'Lear' Actor Glenda Jackson / Baseball History In 10 Pitches
  • Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:30:44 -0400
    1150 - The Zombies & Roxy Music Head To The Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame
  • Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:30:43 -0400
    1149 - The Revelations And Redactions Of The Mueller Report
  • Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:30:30 -0400
    1148 - How Psychiatry Turned To Drugs To Treat Mental Illness
  • Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:30:24 -0400
    1147 - Actor Glenda Jackson Is King Lear
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2019 16:30:16 -0400
    1146 - How The Navy Failed Its Sailors
  • Fri, 19 Apr 2019 20:00:37 -0400
    1145 - Best Of: Robert Caro / Christopher Meloni
  • Fri, 19 Apr 2019 16:30:51 -0400
    1144 - The Remarkable Life Of Frederick Douglass