Fresh Air

Fresh Air by NPR

  • Fri, 07 Dec 2018 20:00:41 -0500
    1029 - Best Of: Bradley Cooper / Samin Nosrat
  • Fri, 07 Dec 2018 16:48:30 -0500
    1028 - The Bizarre World Of Industrial Musicals
  • Thu, 06 Dec 2018 16:46:25 -0500
    1027 - Actor Lucas Hedges / Samin Nosrat Part 2
  • Wed, 05 Dec 2018 16:45:57 -0500
    1026 - Rock Hudson's Double Life
  • Tue, 04 Dec 2018 16:45:56 -0500
    1025 - 'Remaking Journalism' In An Age Of Information Chaos
  • Mon, 03 Dec 2018 16:30:21 -0500
    1024 - Bradley Cooper On 'A Star Is Born' / Samin Nosrat On 'Salt Fat Acid Heat'
  • Fri, 30 Nov 2018 20:00:54 -0500
    1023 - Best Of: Rami Malek On 'Bohemian Rhapsody' / The 'Profound' Power Of The Immune System
  • Fri, 30 Nov 2018 16:30:54 -0500
    1022 - Remembering Magician Ricky Jay
  • Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:30:51 -0500
    1021 - 'Widower's Notebook' Draws A Portrait Of Grief And Guilt
  • Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:30:53 -0500
    1020 - Trauma Surgeon Takes On The NRA
  • Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:30:10 -0500
    1019 - Inside Nancy Pelosi's Bid For Speakership
  • Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:31:00 -0500
    1018 - The 'Profound' Power Of The Immune System
  • Fri, 23 Nov 2018 20:01:05 -0500
    1017 - Best Of: The Coen Brothers / Free Climbing Yosemite's 'Dawn Wall'
  • Fri, 23 Nov 2018 16:00:03 -0500
    1016 - Jazz Singer Cécile McLorin Salvant
  • Thu, 22 Nov 2018 16:00:51 -0500
    1015 - Musicians Robbie Fulks & Linda Gail Lewis
  • Wed, 21 Nov 2018 16:45:51 -0500
    1014 - Actor Rami Malek On Becoming Freddie Mercury
  • Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:00:44 -0500
    1013 - Free Climbing Yosemite's 'Dawn Wall'
  • Mon, 19 Nov 2018 16:45:57 -0500
    1012 - Filmmakers Joel & Ethan Coen
  • Fri, 16 Nov 2018 20:00:51 -0500
    1011 - Best Of: 'Never Home Alone' With Bugs & Bacteria / 'Burning' Star Steven Yeun
  • Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:45:51 -0500
    1010 - 40 Years Later, What We Learned From Jonestown
  • Thu, 15 Nov 2018 16:46:01 -0500
    1009 - The Russian Disinformation Playbook: Exploit Tension, Sow Chaos
  • Wed, 14 Nov 2018 16:46:13 -0500
    1008 - 'Shirkers' Dir. Sandi Tan / 'Burning' Star Steven Yeun
  • Tue, 13 Nov 2018 16:45:38 -0500
    1007 - Remembering Stan Lee / 'Seduction' In Old Hollywood
  • Mon, 12 Nov 2018 16:30:48 -0500
    1006 - With Bugs & Bacteria Living In Your Home, You're 'Never Home Alone'
  • Fri, 09 Nov 2018 20:00:52 -0500
    1005 - Best Of: 'How Hearts Can Heal' After Tragedy / Chef José Andrés
  • Fri, 09 Nov 2018 16:45:52 -0500
    1004 - Queen Guitarist Brian May
  • Thu, 08 Nov 2018 16:45:54 -0500
    1003 - The Humanitarian Crisis In Yemen
  • Wed, 07 Nov 2018 16:46:21 -0500
    1002 - Did Law Enforcement Overlook The Threat Of Far-Right Extremism?
  • Tue, 06 Nov 2018 16:46:40 -0500
    1001 - The Fugitive Slave Act & The 'Struggle For America's Soul'
  • Mon, 05 Nov 2018 16:30:54 -0500
    1000 - 'Why Religion?' Asks 'How Hearts Can Heal' After Tragedy
  • Fri, 02 Nov 2018 20:00:12 -0400
    999 - Best Of: Jonah Hill / How Newt Gingrich 'Broke Politics'
  • Fri, 02 Nov 2018 16:45:19 -0400
    998 - Comic Hasan Minhaj
  • Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:00:58 -0400
    997 - Graphic Memoirist Grapples With Family Addiction In 'Hey, Kiddo'
  • Thu, 01 Nov 2018 16:45:52 -0400
    996 - How Newt Gingrich 'Broke Politics'
  • Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:30:22 -0400
    995 - Is SCOTUS Too Powerful?
  • Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:30:25 -0400
    994 - Jonah Hill
  • Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:30:28 -0400
    993 - White Nationalism And The Synagogue Massacre
  • Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:00:22 -0400
    992 - Best Of: Melissa McCarthy / Paul Dano
  • Fri, 26 Oct 2018 16:30:22 -0400
    991 - Lou Reed: A Life
  • Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:26:04 -0400
    990 - Corruption, Scandal & The Big Business Of College Basketball
  • Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:00:50 -0400
    989 - Actor Paul Dano On Anxiety, Directing, And 'Wildlife'
  • Tue, 23 Oct 2018 16:00:51 -0400
    988 - How Republican Voter Suppression Efforts Are Targeting Minorities
  • Mon, 22 Oct 2018 16:00:22 -0400
    987 - Melissa McCarthy
  • Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:00:56 -0400
    986 - Best Of: 'BoJack Horseman' Creator / 'Hey, Kiddo' Author
  • Fri, 19 Oct 2018 16:00:23 -0400
    985 - A Father & Son's Story Of Addiction And Recovery
  • Thu, 18 Oct 2018 15:40:20 -0400
    984 - Trump's Tax Schemes, Explained
  • Wed, 17 Oct 2018 16:00:51 -0400
    983 - 'BoJack Horseman' Creator Raphael Bob-Waksberg
  • Mon, 15 Oct 2018 16:30:57 -0400
    981 - Comic Phoebe Robinson
  • Fri, 12 Oct 2018 20:00:20 -0400
    980 - Best Of: 'First Man' Dir. Damien Chazelle / Leonard Cohen's Legacy
  • Fri, 12 Oct 2018 16:15:50 -0400
    979 - John Waters, The "Pope Of Trash"