Fresh Air

Fresh Air by NPR

  • Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:01:57 -0500
    1343 - Best Of: Edward Norton / 10 Best books / David Harbour
  • Fri, 06 Dec 2019 16:18:01 -0500
    1342 - Symphony Conductor M. Tilson Thomas
  • Thu, 05 Dec 2019 16:30:44 -0500
    1341 - What Ukraine's President Thinks Of Trump, Putin & The Impeachment Hearings
  • Wed, 04 Dec 2019 16:30:27 -0500
    1340 - What Happens To The Stuff You Donate?
  • Tue, 03 Dec 2019 16:30:00 -0500
    1339 - Living At The 'Interface Of Life And Death'
  • Mon, 02 Dec 2019 16:34:41 -0500
    1338 - 'Stranger Things' Actor David Harbour
  • Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:01:44 -0500
    1337 - Best Of: Novelist Kevin Wilson / Actor Willem Dafoe
  • Fri, 29 Nov 2019 16:30:00 -0500
    1336 - Director Marielle Heller On Mister Rogers & Telling Kids The Truth
  • Thu, 28 Nov 2019 16:30:47 -0500
    1335 - Prince's Co-Writer Reflects On Posthumous Memoir
  • Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:30:26 -0500
    1334 - Actor Edward Norton
  • Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:30:35 -0500
    1333 - Inside the Steele Dossier & The Fusion GPS Investigation Of Trump
  • Mon, 25 Nov 2019 16:30:52 -0500
    1332 - Prisoners Find Rehabilitation & Hope In 'College Behind Bars'
  • Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:01:18 -0500
    1331 - Best Of: Marielle Heller On 'Mister Rogers' / Robert Pattinson
  • Fri, 22 Nov 2019 16:30:11 -0500
    1330 - Leonard Cohen The Poet, Writer, And Father
  • Thu, 21 Nov 2019 16:30:30 -0500
    1329 - Foreign Influence On U.S. Politics / Inside 'The Dark Crystal'
  • Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:32:14 -0500
    1328 - Director Marielle Heller On Mister Rogers & Telling Kids The Truth
  • Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:30:07 -0500
    1327 - 14 Mysterious Deaths & The Russian Assassination Program
  • Mon, 18 Nov 2019 16:30:31 -0500
    1326 - Actor Robert Pattinson
  • Fri, 15 Nov 2019 20:00:45 -0500
    1325 - Best Of: Reese Witherspoon / Judd Apatow
  • Fri, 15 Nov 2019 16:30:54 -0500
    1324 - 'The Crown' Creator Peter Morgan
  • Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:30:21 -0500
    1323 - Reese Witherspoon
  • Wed, 13 Nov 2019 16:30:52 -0500
    1322 - Actor Willem Dafoe
  • Tue, 12 Nov 2019 16:30:35 -0500
    1321 - How Online Extremists Are 'Hijacking' The American Conversation
  • Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:30:17 -0500
    1320 - Judd Apatow On His Mentor, Comic Garry Shandling
  • Fri, 08 Nov 2019 20:00:29 -0500
    1319 - Best Of: Musician Allison Moorer / Writer Saeed Jones
  • Fri, 08 Nov 2019 16:30:36 -0500
    1318 - The Fugitive Slave Act & The 'Struggle For America's Soul'
  • Thu, 07 Nov 2019 16:30:05 -0500
    1317 - 'What Happens When A President And Congress Go To War?'
  • Wed, 06 Nov 2019 16:30:12 -0500
    1316 - Writer Saeed Jones On 'How We Fight For Our Lives'
  • Tue, 05 Nov 2019 16:30:27 -0500
    1315 - Hearing In A Deafening World
  • Mon, 04 Nov 2019 16:30:12 -0500
    1314 - Musician Allison Moorer Finds Healing In 'Blood'
  • Fri, 01 Nov 2019 20:00:24 -0400
    1313 - Best Of: Prince Memoir Co-Writer Dan Piepenbring / 'Mr. Robot' Creator Sam Esmail
  • Fri, 01 Nov 2019 16:30:26 -0400
    1312 - Remembering Film Producer Robert Evans / Punk Pioneer Viv Albertine
  • Thu, 31 Oct 2019 16:30:30 -0400
    1311 - The Ukrainian Side Of The Impeachment Drama
  • Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:30:48 -0400
    1310 - 'Mr. Robot' Creator Sam Esmail
  • Tue, 29 Oct 2019 16:30:05 -0400
    1309 - How Living With Tourette's Inspired 'Nothing To See Here'
  • Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:30:35 -0400
    1308 - Prince's Co-Writer Reflects On Posthumous Memoir
  • Fri, 25 Oct 2019 20:00:19 -0400
    1307 - Best Of: The Life & Music of Janis Joplin / Kathryn Hahn
  • Fri, 25 Oct 2019 16:30:09 -0400
    1306 - Writer Tom Perrotta On 'Mrs. Fletcher'
  • Thu, 24 Oct 2019 16:30:50 -0400
    1305 - Actor Kathryn Hahn
  • Wed, 23 Oct 2019 16:30:12 -0400
    1304 - Mosul & The Fall of ISIS
  • Tue, 22 Oct 2019 16:30:35 -0400
    1303 - Covering The Syrian Civil War
  • Mon, 21 Oct 2019 16:30:32 -0400
    1302 - The Life And Music Of Janis Joplin
  • Fri, 18 Oct 2019 20:00:51 -0400
    1301 - Best Of: Elton John / Novelist Attica Locke
  • Fri, 18 Oct 2019 16:00:23 -0400
    1300 - Jazz Singer Anita O'Day / Remembering Robert Forster
  • Thu, 17 Oct 2019 14:30:14 -0400
    1299 - Climate Change & The Cost Of Coastal Real Estate
  • Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:30:58 -0400
    1298 - Novelist Attica Locke / Filmmaker Taika Waititi
  • Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:30:05 -0400
    1297 - Ronan Farrow
  • Mon, 14 Oct 2019 16:30:58 -0400
    1296 - Elton John
  • Fri, 11 Oct 2019 20:00:10 -0400
    1295 - Best Of: Singer Anthony Roth Costanzo / Leaving The Westboro Baptist Church
  • Fri, 11 Oct 2019 16:30:09 -0400
    1294 - 'Breaking Bad' Creator Vince Gilligan & Actor Aaron Paul