The Tech Guy (Audio) - TWiT

The Tech Guy (Audio)

Tech experts Leo Laporte and Mikah Sargent team up to answer all of your burning tech questions. From the latest gadgets to tried-and-true tech tips, Leo & Mikah have the knowledge and expertise to help you get the most out of your technology. So whether you're a tech novice or a seasoned pro, join Leo and Mikah each week for a fun and informative look at the world of technology. Call in with your questions to call.twit.tv and get ready to level up your tech game! Records live Sunday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

Radio: TWiT
Categoria: Tecnologia
  • 747 
    - ATTG 1959: That's Thicc With Two C's - Photo Archiving, Echo Show 10, M2 MacBook Pro
    Sun, 29 Jan 2023
  • 746 
    - ATTG 1958: Two Cups in a Meltdown - Dick DeBartolo, Tablets for Kids, OBS Studio
    Sun, 22 Jan 2023
  • 745 
    - ATTG 1957: Battery Powered Suction Cups - Password Managers, Android Watches, Battery Health
    Sun, 15 Jan 2023
  • 744 
    - ATTG 1956: You Had One Job! - Advanced Data Protection, CES, Moving From LastPass
    Sun, 08 Jan 2023
  • 743 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1955
    Sun, 01 Jan 2023
Mostrar mais episódios

Mais podcasts de tecnologia

Mais podcasts internacionais de tecnologia