Cooking Issues

Cooking Issues by Heritage Radio Network

  • Wed, 9 Oct 2019 03:30:00 +0000
    382 - Episode 382: "You Are" People (feat. Angela Garbacz, Nick Wong, Mindy Lvoff)
  • Tue, 1 Oct 2019 21:14:17 +0000
    381 - Episode 381: Every Animal You Never Wanted To Eat (w/ Harold McGee, David Karp, Arielle Johnson & Ed Cornell)
  • Tue, 24 Sep 2019 20:43:16 +0000
    380 - Episode 380: Cooking Issues' Cracklin' Hits
  • Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:18:00 -0400
    379 - Episode 379: The Chicken Looked Alright
  • Tue, 03 Sep 2019 12:37:00 -0400
    378 - Episode 378: Naturally Nutty
  • Tue, 30 Jul 2019 12:39:00 -0400
    377 - Episode 377: It's A Dave Arnold World
  • Tue, 23 Jul 2019 12:09:00 -0400
    376 - Episode 376: The Army Ant of Grass
  • Tue, 16 Jul 2019 14:11:00 -0400
    375 - Episode 375: Matt's Getting Married, With Bobby Murphy of Existing Conditions
  • Tue, 09 Jul 2019 12:30:00 -0400
    374 - Episode 374: Whine Quay w/ special guests Jeremiah Stone and Fabian Von Hauske of Contra, Wildair
  • Tue, 02 Jul 2019 12:21:00 -0400
    373 - Episode 373: There's Still DNA in that Glove
  • Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:32:00 -0400
    372 - Episode 372: Moon Rocks Are Forever
  • Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:28:00 -0400
    371 - Episode 371: A Classic in the Moorland (w/ Nick Strangeway of Hepple Gin)
  • Tue, 04 Jun 2019 11:43:00 -0400
    370 - Episode 370: Clean Up, Aisle Live... on air (w/ Paul Adams)
  • Fri, 31 May 2019 12:18:00 -0400
    369 - Episode 369: Live(-ish) from the City of Angels
  • Tue, 21 May 2019 12:11:00 -0400
    368 - Episode 368: Walk Like a Leatherman
  • Tue, 14 May 2019 12:13:00 -0400
    367 - Episode 367: Long Fat Snotty Shaped Strands
  • Tue, 30 Apr 2019 12:21:00 -0400
    366 - Episode 366: One Night in Bangkok
  • Tue, 23 Apr 2019 12:07:00 -0400
    365 - Episode 365: Jackie Molecules' Jingles Jukebox w/ Lou Bank and Jay Schroeder
  • Tue, 16 Apr 2019 12:07:00 -0400
    364 - Episode 364: The Conservation of Crap Giving w/ Seth Godin
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2019 12:39:00 -0400
    363 - Episode 363: Stizneak on the Surface of the Sun w/ Jack Schramm
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2019 12:25:00 -0400
    362 - Episode 362: An Odd-Sized Egg w/ Jack Schramm
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2019 11:51:00 -0400
    361 - Episode 361: Don Lee is a Marketing Genius (w/ Nicholas Morgenstern of Morgenstern's Finest Ice Cream)
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2019 12:10:00 -0400
    360 - Episode 360: Tears of the Road Crew
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2019 12:23:00 -0400
    359 - Episode 359: Your Funk Motor Does Not Break
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2019 12:01:00 -0500
    358 - Episode 358: Induction Cookers, Country Ham, Vita Prep and more
  • Tue, 26 Feb 2019 12:19:00 -0500
    357 - Episode 357: A Culinary Bone to Pick with Hannibal
  • Tue, 12 Feb 2019 12:56:00 -0500
    356 - Episode 356: Banana Wants to Clarify w/ Joshua David Stein
  • Tue, 29 Jan 2019 11:53:00 -0500
    355 - Episode 355: If a Milk Steams in the Forest...
  • Tue, 22 Jan 2019 11:53:00 -0500
    354 - Episode 354: Jiro Dreams of Subway Delays
  • Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:18:00 -0500
    353 - Episode 353: Hot Rod Flameout
  • Tue, 08 Jan 2019 12:28:00 -0500
    352 - Episode 352: A Little Sugar on the Shaft
  • Tue, 18 Dec 2018 12:03:00 -0500
    351 - Episode 351: Bojack Lopez goes Baba Deep
  • Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:29:00 -0500
    350 - Episode 350: The Saga of Wine Santa
  • Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:48:00 -0500
    349 - Episode 349: Fruit Loops on Speed feat. David Zilber, Author of The Noma Guide to Fermentation
  • Tue, 13 Nov 2018 11:28:00 -0500
    348 - Episode 348: A Turkey that looks like a Bird
  • Tue, 06 Nov 2018 11:52:00 -0500
    347 - Episode 347: One Spinzall, Zero Kitchen Knives.
  • Tue, 30 Oct 2018 17:42:00 -0400
    346 - Episode 346: The Return of Red Hot Pokers
  • Tue, 23 Oct 2018 10:16:00 -0400
    345 - Episode 345: One Petrus and a Million Beta Males
  • Tue, 09 Oct 2018 12:33:00 -0400
    344 - Episode 344: Throwback to Robo-sacs
  • Tue, 02 Oct 2018 16:52:00 -0400
    343 - Episode 343: Aquafabah Humbug
  • Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:01:00 -0400
    342 - Episode 342: Two Switches and a Knob
  • Tue, 04 Sep 2018 13:09:00 -0400
    341 - Episode 341: Alexa, Pay Me!
  • Tue, 21 Aug 2018 13:24:00 -0400
    340 - Episode 340: Timing Issues
  • Tue, 14 Aug 2018 12:59:00 -0400
    339 - Episode 339: My Name Is Prince
  • Tue, 07 Aug 2018 12:59:00 -0400
    338 - Episode 338: Blame It On the Liquid Nitrogen
  • Tue, 31 Jul 2018 13:34:00 -0400
    337 - Episode 337: Third Steak in the Back
  • Tue, 24 Jul 2018 12:55:00 -0400
    336 - Episode 336: Never Touch Another Man's Knives
  • Tue, 10 Jul 2018 12:57:00 -0400
    335 - Episode 335: Asymptotic Openings
  • Tue, 26 Jun 2018 16:39:00 -0400
    334 - Episode 334: Streaming Issues
  • Tue, 12 Jun 2018 13:31:00 -0400
    333 - Episode 333: The Legend of Shiny's Severed Leg