NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt by Lester Holt, NBC News

NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt

Listen to "NBC Nightly News," providing reports and analysis of the day's most newsworthy national and international events. This audio podcast, updated each weekday evening by NBCNews.com, brings you the day's show in its entirety. For more from "Nightly News", visit http://www.nbcnews.com/nightly-news

Category: News & Politics
  • 1574 
    - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Tue, 02 Jun 2020
  • 1573 
    - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Mon, 01 Jun 2020
  • 1572 
    - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Sun, 31 May 2020
  • 1571 
    - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Sat, 30 May 2020
  • 1570 
    - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Fri, 29 May 2020
Show more episodes

More news & politics podcasts

More news & politics international podcasts