NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt by Lester Holt, NBC News

NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt

Listen to "NBC Nightly News," providing reports and analysis of the day's most newsworthy national and international events. This audio podcast, updated each weekday evening by NBCNews.com, brings you the day's show in its entirety. For more from "Nightly News", visit http://www.nbcnews.com/nightly-news

Category: News & Politics
  • 1684 
    - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Mon, 21 Sep 2020
  • 1683 
    - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Sat, 19 Sep 2020
  • 1682 
    - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Fri, 18 Sep 2020
  • 1681 
    - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Thu, 17 Sep 2020
  • 1680 
    - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Wed, 16 Sep 2020
Show more episodes

More news & politics podcasts

More news & politics international podcasts