CTO and Co-Founder Talk with Dave Albert by Dave Albert

CTO and Co-Founder Talk with Dave Albert
  • Tue, 08 Oct 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    64 - Failure! Can it be good for you? Guest Laurence Knell
  • Tue, 01 Oct 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    63 - Vue.js, Azure Serverless Functions, Shaping up
  • Tue, 24 Sep 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    62 - War stories from Victory CTO's founder John Cunningham
  • Tue, 17 Sep 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    61 - Lean about life lessons, hack, experience through the University of Life
  • Tue, 10 Sep 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    60 - Chris Hardie a Senior Software Engineer at Automattic (wordpress.com)
  • Tue, 03 Sep 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    59 - Interested in shifting into a career as a Web Developer/freelancer? Raddevon is a resource for you.
  • Thu, 28 Sep 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    58 - JSDayIE: Irelands first single day JavaScript conference
  • Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    57 - How can you make a video go viral ... maybe redefine viral
  • Tue, 20 Aug 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    56 - After starting a company sometimes you must re-evaluate your positioning/offerings!
  • Tue, 13 Aug 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    55 - Making Ireland better for startups
  • Tue, 06 Aug 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    54 - What's up Felipe? Social media reduction
  • Tue, 30 Jul 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    53 - Can you tell the story of your product value? Simon Wardley’s Value Chain Mapping can help.
  • Tue, 15 Jul 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    52 - Diversity and Inclusion Manifesto - It's like the Agile Manifesto, but for humans.
  • Tue, 23 Jul 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    51 - What's it like starting a digital agency and managing multiple software products?
  • Wed, 16 Jul 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    50 - Tackle Diversity and Inclusion challenges together, as a community with Vessy Tasheva
  • Tue, 09 Jul 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    48 - What do you know about design sprints?
  • Tue, 02 Jul 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    47 - How can a business coach help you succeed with Mary Carroll
  • Wed, 29 May 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    46 - Guest Davy Engone
  • Wed, 08 May 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    45 - Guest John Doran
  • Mon, 15 Apr 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    44 - Guest Allen Wixted
  • Fri, 12 Apr 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    43 - Guest James Wynne
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    42 - Guest Frances Smyth
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    41 - Guest Adam Coulon
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    40 - Guest Andrew Mullaney
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    39 - Guest Angela Duffy
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    38 - Guest Lewis Denham-Parry
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    37 - Guest Joe Morgan
  • Thu, 6 Mar 2019 04:20:54 GMT
    36 - QT: Jira, and kick-off meetings
  • Fri, 1 Feb 2019 04:42:54 GMT
    35 - Guest Felipe Coelho Kussik
  • Tue, 29 Jan 2019 04:42:54 GMT
    34 - QT: The Bullet Journal
  • Fri, 25 Jan 2019 04:07:54 GMT
    33 - Thoughts from a meetup on Agile Leadership
  • Thu, 24 Jan 2019 04:07:54 GMT
    32 - Guests: Jennifer Griffin and Brian Holohan of Turn2me E-Mental Health
  • Wed, 23 Jan 2019 04:30:54 GMT
    31 - Kubernetes prevents downtime ... until it doesn't
  • Thu, 17 Jan 2019 04:30:54 GMT
    30 - Back from the Holiday break
  • Mon, 3 Dec 2018 04:30:54 GMT
    29 - Guest Alan Costell | NDRC Venture Investment Leader (VIL) of Medit and many more startups
  • Sun, 2 Dec 2018 04:37:54 GMT
    28 - QT: Starting with purpose
  • Sun, 2 Dec 2018 04:27:54 GMT
    27 - QT: Slack and Trello
  • Mon, 30 Nov 2018 04:30:54 GMT
    26 - Guest Will Youmans | No CTO, no problem ... sort of
  • Mon, 24 Nov 2018 04:30:54 GMT
    25 - Guest Dave Denham | Agile, Lean, Scrum, Kanban
  • Sun, 24 Nov 2018 04:30:54 GMT
    24 - Guest Ed Burke | Starting up without a CTO
  • Thu, 23 Nov 2018 04:30:54 GMT
    23 - Guest Jake Cahill | Web Scrapping Automation Bots and AI
  • Thu, 22 Nov 2018 04:30:54 GMT
    22 - CosmosDB in Azure, Yes, No, Maybe
  • Mon, 21 Nov 2018 04:30:54 GMT
    21 - Guest Dermot Casey | NDRC, Startups, Accelerator Programmes
  • Tue, 20 Nov 2018 04:30:54 GMT
    20 - Guest Rob Healy | Agile/Lean Startups
  • Thu, 19 Nov 2018 04:30:54 GMT
    19 - Our CI/CD pipeline and why it's awesome
  • Thu, 15 Nov 2018 04:30:54 GMT
    18 - QT: Jupyter notebooks and IJavascript
  • Tue, 14 Nov 2018 04:46:54 GMT
    17 - QT: Speed Kills
  • Tue, 14 Nov 2018 04:45:54 GMT
    16 - QT: Changing to a delivery mindset
  • Tue, 13 Nov 2018 04:45:54 GMT
    15 - QT: Why Medit chose Native Mobile Applications over a hybrid like React Native
  • Sun, 11 Nov 2018 11:11:13 GMT
    14 - QT: Why Medit chose MongoDB