Code Switch

Code Switch by NPR

  • Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:03:39 -0500
    316 - Death Of A Blood Sport
  • Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:01:05 -0500
    315 - Sometimes Explain, Always Complain
  • Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:02:06 -0500
    314 - Sex, Lies And Audio Tape
  • Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:46:05 -0500
    313 - Status Update
  • Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:18:23 -0500
    312 - Is This What It Means To Be White?
  • Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:02:36 -0400
    311 - Fear In An Age Of Real-Life Horror
  • Tue, 22 Oct 2019 20:26:59 -0400
    310 - A Strange And Bitter Crop
  • Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:18:09 -0400
    309 - President Trump's (Anti-)Social Media
  • Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:18:26 -0400
    308 - That's The Anthem, Get Your [Dang] Hands Up!
  • Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:01:00 -0400
    307 - The Madness Of March
  • Wed, 02 Oct 2019 00:18:00 -0400
    306 - Political Prisoners?
  • Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:01:00 -0400
    305 - The Original Blexit
  • Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:01:00 -0400
    304 - The Black Table In The Big Tent
  • Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:18:00 -0400
    303 - A Tale Of Two School Districts
  • Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400
    302 - Searching For Punks
  • Wed, 28 Aug 2019 19:48:00 -0400
    301 - '20 And Odd. Negroes'
  • Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:01:00 -0400
    300 - All That Glisters Is Not Gold
  • Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:01:00 -0400
    299 - Dora's Lasting Magic
  • Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400
    298 - After The Cameras Leave
  • Wed, 31 Jul 2019 02:53:00 -0400
    297 - Puerto Ricans Stand Up
  • Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:01:00 -0400
    296 - Chicago's Red Summer
  • Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:01:00 -0400
    295 - Oh So Now It's Racist?
  • Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:01:00 -0400
    294 - The Return Of Race Science
  • Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:01:00 -0400
    293 - America's Concentration Camps?
  • Wed, 26 Jun 2019 01:31:00 -0400
    292 - Some Of The People Knew Magic
  • Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:01:00 -0400
    290 - Code Switch Book Club: Summer 2019
  • Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:01:00 -0400
    289 - E Ola Ka 'Olelo Hawai'i
  • Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:01:00 -0400
    288 - The Original 'Welfare Queen'
  • Wed, 29 May 2019 00:48:00 -0400
    287 - Salt Fat Acid Race
  • Wed, 22 May 2019 00:18:00 -0400
    286 - Dispatches From The Schoolyard
  • Wed, 15 May 2019 00:24:50 -0400
    285 - Anger: The Black Woman's 'Superpower'
  • Wed, 08 May 2019 00:01:00 -0400
    284 - We Don't Say That
  • Wed, 01 May 2019 00:01:00 -0400
    283 - You Say Chicano, I Say...
  • Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:18:00 -0400
    282 - Poets, The Life Boats
  • Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:01:00 -0400
    281 - Can the Go-Go Go On?
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:01:00 -0400
    280 - Love & Walkouts
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:47:00 -0400
    279 - Why Is It So Hard To Talk About Israel?
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:01:20 -0400
    278 - Ask Code Switch: You Are What You Eat
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:01:09 -0400
    277 - "On Strike! Blow It Up!"
  • Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:12:00 -0500
    276 - Dog Show!
  • Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:01:00 -0400
    275 - Location! Location! Location!
  • Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:01:20 -0500
    274 - 17,000 Islands, 700 Languages, And A Superhero
  • Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:01:00 -0500
    273 - Disrespect To Miss-Respect
  • Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:01:15 -0500
    272 - A Code Switch Thanksgiving Feast
  • Wed, 08 Nov 2017 04:23:00 -0500
    271 - Reflections On A Year At Ron Brown High
  • Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:01:04 -0400
    270 - To Fail Or Not To Fail: The Fierce Debate Over High Standards
  • Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:01:00 -0400
    269 - 'They Can't Just Be Average,' Lifting Students Up Without Lowering The Bar
  • Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:01:00 -0400
    268 - A Year Of Love And Struggle In A New High School
  • Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:18:24 -0400
    267 - The Passing Of A "Failing" School
  • Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:01:00 -0400
    266 - Puerto Rico, My Heart's Devotion