The Savage Nation Podcast

The Savage Nation Podcast by Westwood One

  • Tue, 16 Jul 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1236 - The Hateful Words of the Four Sisters of the Apocalypse
  • Mon, 15 Jul 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1235 - A Tweet Too Far?
  • Fri, 12 Jul 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1234 - Is Your Drinking Water Safe?
  • Thu, 11 Jul 2019 23:15:43 +0000
    1233 - English Patriot Condemned, 300k HB1 Visas Kill American Jobs
  • Wed, 10 Jul 2019 23:44:42 +0000
    1232 - The Deficit Problem; Who Do You Blame?
  • Mon, 08 Jul 2019 22:17:00 +0000
    1231 - From Einstein to Epstein in One Generation
  • Wed, 03 Jul 2019 21:37:11 +0000
    1230 - Savage Introduces The Patriot Community
  • Mon, 01 Jul 2019 21:31:13 +0000
    1229 - Trump in North Korea - Is This A Breakthrough or a Photo Op?
  • Fri, 28 Jun 2019 22:08:36 +0000
    1228 - Bypass Bolsheviks in Buicks
  • Thu, 27 Jun 2019 22:48:13 +0000
    1227 - Savage Raps On Dem Debates Over A Cup Of Coffee
  • Wed, 26 Jun 2019 21:19:06 +0000
    1226 - Would you Vote For A Center Party?
  • Tue, 25 Jun 2019 20:56:05 +0000
    1225 - "A Savage Life" - Out Today; Should This Be My Last Book?
  • Mon, 24 Jun 2019 21:50:55 +0000
    1224 - Losing Our Republic - Plus, Savage previews "A Savage Life"
  • Fri, 21 Jun 2019 22:06:27 +0000
    1223 - Who Deceived Trump on Iran Casualty Assessment?
  • Thu, 20 Jun 2019 20:56:41 +0000
    1222 - No To War in Iran
  • Wed, 19 Jun 2019 22:59:08 +0000
    1221 - Reparations for African-Americans? Never
  • Tue, 18 Jun 2019 21:21:59 +0000
    1220 - Why Did The NY Times Smear Savage? Do You Want War With Iran?
  • Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:15:56 +0000
    1219 - Sarah Sanders, quit or fired? Is Iran a wag the dog?
  • Wed, 12 Jun 2019 22:19:02 +0000
    1218 - Can Biden Beat Trump in 2020?
  • Tue, 11 Jun 2019 21:26:57 +0000
    1217 - Border Apprehensions Jump 20 Times In One Year
  • Mon, 10 Jun 2019 22:08:40 +0000
    1216 - Border Crisis - Real or Imagined?
  • Fri, 07 Jun 2019 21:31:53 +0000
    1215 - The Ten Commandments, Pentecost
  • Thu, 06 Jun 2019 21:55:57 +0000
    1214 - From D-Day to V.D. Day
  • Tue, 04 Jun 2019 21:02:55 +0000
    1213 - Breaking News of the Day + Today's Radio Show
  • Mon, 03 Jun 2019 21:25:35 +0000
    1212 - Trump in England
  • Thu, 30 May 2019 22:53:35 +0000
    1211 - Savage Raps on Mueller and Trump
  • Wed, 29 May 2019 22:03:17 +0000
    1210 - Mueller Fed Doubt Then Bowed Out
  • Tue, 28 May 2019 21:08:53 +0000
    1209 - Can Trump Win in 2020 Even If He Doesn't Build The Wall?
  • Fri, 24 May 2019 22:31:07 +0000
    1208 - Hammering Today's News + Today's Radio Show
  • Wed, 22 May 2019 21:42:19 +0000
    1207 - The Kardashianization Of The American Mind
  • Mon, 20 May 2019 20:22:25 +0000
    1206 - Borders, Language Culture; Why We Elected Trump
  • Mon, 13 May 2019 14:52:39 +0000
    1205 - Savage's Take on Rising Middle East Tensions
  • Thu, 09 May 2019 23:33:26 +0000
    1204 - Raw Savage Raps On The News Of The Day Over A Cup Of Coffee
  • Tue, 07 May 2019 19:10:04 +0000
    1203 - The Savage Nation Saved Lt. Behenna 11 Years Before Pres. Trump's Pardon
  • Mon, 06 May 2019 20:25:40 +0000
    1202 - Palestinians Vs. Israelis
  • Fri, 03 May 2019 22:17:40 +0000
    1201 - Breaking News of the Day + Bonus - Today's Radio Show
  • Thu, 02 May 2019 22:52:06 +0000
    1200 - Unscripted News of the Day - But no Barr
  • Tue, 30 Apr 2019 20:59:34 +0000
    1199 - Synagogue Slaughter - Who Do You Blame?
  • Fri, 26 Apr 2019 20:39:37 +0000
    1198 - Biden's Ukraine Problem
  • Tue, 23 Apr 2019 20:46:41 +0000
    1197 - Murder in the Name of God Part 2: Extremist Muslims and the Media Coverup
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2019 20:51:24 +0000
    1196 - Murder in the Name of God
  • Thu, 18 Apr 2019 20:54:21 +0000
    1195 - The Collusion Illusion
  • Wed, 17 Apr 2019 19:16:24 +0000
    1194 - Was the Notre-Dame Inferno Terrorism?
  • Mon, 15 Apr 2019 21:12:51 +0000
    1193 - Savage Raps On The News And Wants To Be Buried At Arlington
  • Fri, 12 Apr 2019 17:49:44 +0000
    1192 - Unscripted News From Around The World With Unfiltered Coffee
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2019 20:13:31 +0000
    1191 - Savage Wakes Up, Raps on the News Over a Cup of Coffee
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2019 20:27:34 +0000
    1190 - Why The Left Hates Big Business - The Engine Of America
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2019 20:37:30 +0000
    1189 - World War II Tank Battles - The Heroes Who Fought Them
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2019 20:28:16 +0000
    1188 - U.S. Kids Crippled By Honduran Flu; Diseases Without Borders
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2019 20:25:08 +0000
    1187 - Birthday Rap While Out On His Boat – News, Views And Reviews