The NPR Politics Podcast

The NPR Politics Podcast by NPR

  • Mon, 21 Oct 2019 16:46:34 -0400
    1156 - Trump Drops Plan To Host G-7 Summit At His Miami Resort Following GOP Pushback
  • Fri, 18 Oct 2019 16:46:25 -0400
    1155 - Weekly Roundup: Friday, October 18
  • Thu, 17 Oct 2019 16:45:54 -0400
    1154 - 'Get Over It': Politics Is Part Of Foreign Policy, White House Says
  • Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:50:46 -0400
    1153 - Trump Defends Syria Withdrawal: 'It's Not Our Border'; Republicans Push Back
  • Wed, 16 Oct 2019 02:29:24 -0400
    1152 - The 4th Democratic Debate Takeaways
  • Mon, 14 Oct 2019 16:45:19 -0400
    1151 - The 4th Democratic Presidential Debate: What You Should Watch For
  • Fri, 11 Oct 2019 16:49:27 -0400
    1150 - Weekly Roundup: Friday, October 11
  • Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:41:18 -0400
    1149 - Impeachment Then & Now: Trump Vs. Nixon & Clinton
  • Wed, 09 Oct 2019 16:45:57 -0400
    1148 - Trump Administration Says It Won't Comply With Impeachment Inquiry
  • Tue, 08 Oct 2019 16:45:37 -0400
    1147 - White House Blocks Key Witness From Testifying In Impeachment Inquiry
  • Mon, 07 Oct 2019 16:30:38 -0400
    1146 - Abortion, Guns And LGBTQ Rights On The Docket For Supreme Court's New Term
  • Fri, 04 Oct 2019 16:46:59 -0400
    1145 - Weekly Roundup: Friday, October 4
  • Thu, 03 Oct 2019 16:44:04 -0400
    1144 - Trump Publicly Calls For China And Ukraine To Investigate Biden
  • Wed, 02 Oct 2019 16:41:10 -0400
    1143 - Trump Calls Rep. Schiff 'Treasonous;' Bernie Sanders Undergoes Heart Procedure
  • Tue, 01 Oct 2019 16:53:43 -0400
    1142 - Presidential Candidates Begin Unveiling Third Quarter Fundraising Totals
  • Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:52:28 -0400
    1141 - How Trump Plans To Fight Impeachment Push
  • Mon, 30 Sep 2019 08:37:58 -0400
    1140 - Announcing The NPR Politics Podcast Is Going Daily
  • Fri, 27 Sep 2019 16:15:16 -0400
    1139 - Poll: Americans Split on House Impeachment Inquiry But That Could Change
  • Thu, 26 Sep 2019 17:45:32 -0400
    1138 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, September 26 - Whistleblower Complaint Declassified
  • Wed, 25 Sep 2019 21:49:00 -0400
    1137 - White House Memorandum Shows Trump Asking Ukrainian President For 'A Favor'
  • Tue, 24 Sep 2019 21:26:00 -0400
    1136 - Speaker Nancy Pelosi Announces Formal Impeachment Inquiry Into President Trump
  • Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:38:47 -0400
    1135 - Trump And The Ukraine Call — What Happened And What's Next?
  • Sat, 21 Sep 2019 15:08:53 -0400
    1134 - NPR Politics Live From Boulder: The Road To 2020
  • Thu, 19 Sep 2019 16:58:45 -0400
    1133 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, September 19
  • Tue, 17 Sep 2019 17:14:44 -0400
    1132 - Cokie Roberts, Pioneering Journalist Who Helped Shape NPR, Dies At 75
  • Fri, 13 Sep 2019 02:32:22 -0400
    1131 - The 3rd Democratic Debate Takeaways
  • Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:00:25 -0400
    1130 - Weekly Roundup: Wednesday, September 11
  • Tue, 10 Sep 2019 16:27:07 -0400
    1129 - Trump Fires National Security Adviser John Bolton
  • Mon, 09 Sep 2019 16:53:18 -0400
    1128 - The 3rd Democratic Presidential Debate: What You Should Watch For
  • Thu, 05 Sep 2019 16:33:31 -0400
    1127 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, September 5
  • Tue, 03 Sep 2019 05:00:45 -0400
    1126 - On The Trail With Joe Biden
  • Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:52:39 -0400
    1125 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, August 29
  • Tue, 27 Aug 2019 06:10:28 -0400
    1124 - On The Trail With Beto O'Rourke
  • Mon, 26 Aug 2019 17:57:30 -0400
    1123 - Trump Says He's Willing To Meet Iran's, China's Leaders — But Next Steps Unclear
  • Fri, 23 Aug 2019 20:15:56 -0400
    1122 - President Trump Lashes Out Over Trade War With China, Dow Plunges
  • Thu, 22 Aug 2019 13:47:52 -0400
    1121 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, August 22
  • Wed, 21 Aug 2019 10:03:21 -0400
    1120 - Poll: Americans, Including Republicans And Gun Owners, Broadly Support Red Flag Laws
  • Tue, 20 Aug 2019 06:15:45 -0400
    1119 - On The Trail With Andrew Yang
  • Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:47:24 -0400
    1118 - At New Hampshire Rally, Trump Says 'You Have No Choice But To Vote For Me'
  • Thu, 15 Aug 2019 17:25:02 -0400
    1117 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, August 15
  • Tue, 13 Aug 2019 06:15:09 -0400
    1116 - On The Trail With Elizabeth Warren
  • Thu, 08 Aug 2019 19:00:11 -0400
    1115 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, August 8
  • Mon, 05 Aug 2019 18:05:36 -0400
    1114 - 'Hate Has No Place' In America, Trump Says After Deadly Shootings
  • Thu, 01 Aug 2019 17:44:55 -0400
    1113 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, August 1
  • Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:48:56 -0400
    1112 - The 2nd Democratic Debates: Night 2 Takeaways
  • Wed, 31 Jul 2019 02:51:27 -0400
    1111 - The 2nd Democratic Debates: Night 1 Takeaways
  • Mon, 29 Jul 2019 16:55:12 -0400
    1110 - The 2nd Democratic Presidential Debates: What You Should Watch For
  • Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:38:44 -0400
    1109 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, July 25
  • Wed, 24 Jul 2019 19:55:47 -0400
    1108 - Special Counsel Robert Mueller Testifies Before Congress
  • Wed, 24 Jul 2019 05:00:19 -0400
    1107 - Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg To NPR: "I Am Very Much Alive"