The Indicator from Planet Money

The Indicator from Planet Money by NPR

  • Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:27:17 -0400
    772 - Brexit: It's Complicated
  • Fri, 18 Oct 2019 19:42:34 -0400
    771 - The 2019 IPO Awards!
  • Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:35:08 -0400
    770 - The Jekyll And Hyde Economy
  • Wed, 16 Oct 2019 15:55:54 -0400
    769 - How Stories Shape The Economy
  • Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:38:03 -0400
    768 - Of Diet Coke And Nobel Prizes
  • Fri, 11 Oct 2019 15:55:01 -0400
    767 - What The %!&$# Is The Repo Market?
  • Thu, 10 Oct 2019 18:40:53 -0400
    766 - The U.S. And Global Economy: A New Relationship
  • Wed, 09 Oct 2019 16:41:50 -0400
    765 - The Cost Of Climate Change
  • Tue, 08 Oct 2019 17:15:28 -0400
    764 - Five Economic Firsts
  • Mon, 07 Oct 2019 18:46:39 -0400
    763 - Forever 21's Fast Fashion Fail
  • Fri, 04 Oct 2019 18:17:23 -0400
    762 - Jobs Friday: Crunching The Numbers
  • Thu, 03 Oct 2019 18:16:55 -0400
    761 - How Iceland's Tourism Bubble Deflated
  • Wed, 02 Oct 2019 18:08:44 -0400
    760 - The Rise And Fall Of Iceland's WOW Air
  • Tue, 01 Oct 2019 18:04:01 -0400
    759 - Is Cash Overrated? And Other Questions
  • Mon, 30 Sep 2019 17:00:08 -0400
    758 - What's Gonna Trip Us Up In Q4?
  • Fri, 27 Sep 2019 17:08:00 -0400
    757 - Finance Fridays With Mary, Volume 6: Nuns & Guns
  • Thu, 26 Sep 2019 17:52:45 -0400
    756 - The Probiotics Heist
  • Wed, 25 Sep 2019 17:24:19 -0400
    755 - Millennial Mythbusting
  • Tue, 24 Sep 2019 17:48:02 -0400
    754 - How Much Are Thoughts And Prayers Worth?
  • Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:31:09 -0400
    753 - Our Five Favorite Fun Facts & Figures
  • Fri, 20 Sep 2019 18:14:26 -0400
    752 - Finance Fridays With Mary, Volume 5: Why Fees Matter
  • Thu, 19 Sep 2019 17:55:22 -0400
    751 - Unsung Economists: Edith Penrose
  • Wed, 18 Sep 2019 18:03:15 -0400
    750 - What Separates Urgent Care And The ER? Your Bill.
  • Tue, 17 Sep 2019 17:22:31 -0400
    749 - Physical Stores Are Back, Again
  • Mon, 16 Sep 2019 17:15:47 -0400
    748 - An Attack On Saudi Arabia's Oil
  • Fri, 13 Sep 2019 16:47:28 -0400
    747 - How China Transformed The Luxury Goods Market
  • Thu, 12 Sep 2019 17:46:33 -0400
    746 - The White Claw Tax Law Flaw
  • Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:29:24 -0400
    745 - The Debt That Never Dies: China's Imperial Bonds
  • Tue, 10 Sep 2019 16:51:47 -0400
    744 - The Olympic Bounce
  • Mon, 09 Sep 2019 17:42:37 -0400
    743 - Listener Q&A, Another Policy Wonkout
  • Fri, 06 Sep 2019 18:13:31 -0400
    742 - Jobs Friday: Future Edition
  • Thu, 05 Sep 2019 17:53:04 -0400
    741 - Tech's Convenience Store
  • Wed, 04 Sep 2019 18:09:12 -0400
    740 - What Medicare For All Might Mean For Jobs
  • Tue, 03 Sep 2019 17:34:18 -0400
    739 - How A String Quartet Explains Healthcare Costs
  • Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:29:44 -0400
    738 - Finance Fridays With Mary, Volume 4: The Worry of Wall Street
  • Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:09:48 -0400
    737 - America's Rare Earth Conundrum
  • Wed, 28 Aug 2019 19:07:19 -0400
    736 - Listener Q&A, Policy Wonkout Edition
  • Tue, 27 Aug 2019 17:21:09 -0400
    735 - Not All Goods Are Traded Equal
  • Mon, 26 Aug 2019 18:02:29 -0400
    734 - More Money, More Votes?
  • Fri, 23 Aug 2019 16:57:11 -0400
    733 - Finance Friday With Mary, Volume 3: Snack-Sized Questions
  • Thu, 22 Aug 2019 17:39:04 -0400
    732 - The Economics of Music Festivals
  • Wed, 21 Aug 2019 17:47:50 -0400
    731 - The R-Word
  • Tue, 20 Aug 2019 17:06:08 -0400
    730 - Why China's Buying Rice From America
  • Mon, 19 Aug 2019 18:08:20 -0400
    729 - Trump And Trade: The Point Of No Return?
  • Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:26:00 -0400
    728 - The Gender Gap Series: The Problem With The Pink Tax
  • Thu, 15 Aug 2019 17:32:31 -0400
    727 - The Gender Gap Series: Tampons - That Bloody Sales Tax
  • Wed, 14 Aug 2019 17:02:07 -0400
    726 - The Gender Gap Series: Saving Women
  • Tue, 13 Aug 2019 16:33:16 -0400
    725 - The Gender Gap Series: Working Women- Why the U.S. is Behind
  • Mon, 12 Aug 2019 17:43:52 -0400
    724 - The Gender Gap Series: Where The Gender Pay Gap Is Widest
  • Fri, 09 Aug 2019 18:49:12 -0400
    723 - Finance Fridays With Mary, Volume 2: Short Selling