The Savage Nation Podcast

The Savage Nation Podcast by Westwood One

  • Fri, 24 May 2019 22:31:07 +0000
    1208 - Hammering Today's News + Today's Radio Show
  • Wed, 22 May 2019 21:42:19 +0000
    1207 - The Kardashianization Of The American Mind
  • Mon, 20 May 2019 20:22:25 +0000
    1206 - Borders, Language Culture; Why We Elected Trump
  • Mon, 13 May 2019 14:52:39 +0000
    1205 - Savage's Take on Rising Middle East Tensions
  • Thu, 09 May 2019 23:33:26 +0000
    1204 - Raw Savage Raps On The News Of The Day Over A Cup Of Coffee
  • Tue, 07 May 2019 19:10:04 +0000
    1203 - The Savage Nation Saved Lt. Behenna 11 Years Before Pres. Trump's Pardon
  • Mon, 06 May 2019 20:25:40 +0000
    1202 - Palestinians Vs. Israelis
  • Fri, 03 May 2019 22:17:40 +0000
    1201 - Breaking News of the Day + Bonus - Today's Radio Show
  • Thu, 02 May 2019 22:52:06 +0000
    1200 - Unscripted News of the Day - But no Barr
  • Tue, 30 Apr 2019 20:59:34 +0000
    1199 - Synagogue Slaughter - Who Do You Blame?
  • Fri, 26 Apr 2019 20:39:37 +0000
    1198 - Biden's Ukraine Problem
  • Tue, 23 Apr 2019 20:46:41 +0000
    1197 - Murder in the Name of God Part 2: Extremist Muslims and the Media Coverup
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2019 20:51:24 +0000
    1196 - Murder in the Name of God
  • Thu, 18 Apr 2019 20:54:21 +0000
    1195 - The Collusion Illusion
  • Wed, 17 Apr 2019 19:16:24 +0000
    1194 - Was the Notre-Dame Inferno Terrorism?
  • Mon, 15 Apr 2019 21:12:51 +0000
    1193 - Savage Raps On The News And Wants To Be Buried At Arlington
  • Fri, 12 Apr 2019 17:49:44 +0000
    1192 - Unscripted News From Around The World With Unfiltered Coffee
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2019 20:13:31 +0000
    1191 - Savage Wakes Up, Raps on the News Over a Cup of Coffee
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2019 20:27:34 +0000
    1190 - Why The Left Hates Big Business - The Engine Of America
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2019 20:37:30 +0000
    1189 - World War II Tank Battles - The Heroes Who Fought Them
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2019 20:28:16 +0000
    1188 - U.S. Kids Crippled By Honduran Flu; Diseases Without Borders
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2019 20:25:08 +0000
    1187 - Birthday Rap While Out On His Boat – News, Views And Reviews
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2019 20:39:35 +0000
    1186 - Savage 25th Anniversary: Radio Hall of Fame and Trump's Election Day Interview
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2019 23:36:51 +0000
    1185 - Savage Stories: Woodchuck Bill, Louie The Alcoholic And The Chestnut Man
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2019 20:59:59 +0000
    1184 - 25 Years in Radio Anniversary Show: Mama Savage, 9/11, Louie And The Monkey and Much More
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:07:19 +0000
    1183 - Your Immune System: How it Works, How it will Kill You
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2019 21:08:24 +0000
    1182 - Why The Democrats Won't Take On Anti-Semitism
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2019 19:57:27 +0000
    1181 - Socialism's Bloody History Hidden By Bernie Sanders And Alexi Half-Cortex
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2019 22:19:53 +0000
    1180 - Green New Deal Exposed as USA Destroyer
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2019 18:33:22 +0000
    1179 - Marijuana, Violence and Mental Illness
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2019 21:47:48 +0000
    1178 - Can Islam be modernized and reformed? What Reps. Ilhan Omar and Rashida Tlaib tell us with their hateful rhetoric
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2019 22:20:28 +0000
    1177 - Gangster Movies Part 3: Savage Interviews Robert Davi
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2019 21:51:10 +0000
    1176 - Gangster Movies Part 2: Savage Interviews Gambino Who Says Michael Cohen Will Get Whacked in Jail
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2019 22:34:31 +0000
    1175 - Gangster Movies: Godfather Actor Talks About Brando, Pablo Escobar and Marilyn Monroe
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2019 23:30:05 +0000
    1174 - Savage Cooks Spanish Paella
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:25:04 +0000
    1173 - Trump vs. Cohen - Should Prostitution be legalized?
  • Wed, 27 Feb 2019 21:11:25 +0000
    1172 - Cohen Testimony: is this good or bad for the country?
  • Mon, 25 Feb 2019 22:36:59 +0000
    1171 - The Oscars: A Trade Show for Anti-Christian, Anti-White Ideologues
  • Fri, 22 Feb 2019 21:23:09 +0000
    1170 - Smollett Lies, the Country Dies
  • Wed, 20 Feb 2019 21:52:36 +0000
    1169 - Fake Hate Crimes: The List
  • Tue, 19 Feb 2019 22:50:00 +0000
    1168 - A Civil War In America, The Progressive Civil War
  • Fri, 15 Feb 2019 22:31:50 +0000
    1167 - Costs of a Green New Deal, a Flat Tax and an out of Control Budget Deficit: Savage Nation 2/15/19
  • Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:07:13 +0000
    1166 - How the New Dem Left Can Bring About A Massacre in America: Worst Massacres in World History
  • Mon, 11 Feb 2019 22:47:43 +0000
    1165 - Was AOC hacked by RNC; Green New Deal not so real
  • Thu, 07 Feb 2019 22:00:34 +0000
    1164 - Inside the Mossad; Israel's Secret Spy Agency: The Savage Nation 2/7/19
  • Wed, 06 Feb 2019 23:39:02 +0000
    1163 - Savage Responds to SOTU Speech: The Savage Nation - 2/6/19
  • Mon, 04 Feb 2019 22:00:00 +0000
    1162 - Americans should be forced to watch the NFL: The Savage Nation - 2/4/19
  • Fri, 01 Feb 2019 22:00:00 +0000
    1161 - How Eddie Saved the World From Hitler: The Savage Nation 2/1/19
  • Thu, 31 Jan 2019 22:00:00 +0000
    1160 - Part 2 - Are you a psychopath or a sociopath?: The Savage Nation - 1/31/19
  • Wed, 30 Jan 2019 22:00:00 +0000
    1159 - Are you a psychopath or a sociopath?: The Savage Nation - 1/30/19