Pr. Marlon's Blog

Pr. Marlon's Blog by Marlon Seifert

  • Sun, 17 Feb 2019 16:25:18 +0000
    87 - He loves me, he loves me not...
  • Thu, 14 Feb 2019 16:23:56 +0000
    86 - Rules of Engagement
  • Fri, 08 Feb 2019 16:00:00 +0000
    85 - The Relationship Post - Part 3
  • Thu, 07 Feb 2019 16:28:10 +0000
    84 - The Relationship Post - Part 2
  • Wed, 06 Feb 2019 16:41:23 +0000
    83 - The Gate of Heaven
  • Fri, 01 Feb 2019 17:39:29 +0000
    82 - Thy Will Be Done?
  • Tue, 29 Jan 2019 21:22:16 +0000
    81 - Worship. Mission. Purpose.
  • Thu, 24 Jan 2019 20:36:21 +0000
    80 - Personal Reflections
  • Thu, 24 Jan 2019 17:22:57 +0000
    79 - Walking the Walk - because talk is cheap
  • Wed, 16 Jan 2019 19:51:49 +0000
    78 - Lord of all, or not at all.
  • Tue, 01 Jan 2019 17:40:32 +0000
    77 - I Will Come Again
  • Mon, 24 Dec 2018 21:34:29 +0000
    76 - God with us
  • Thu, 20 Dec 2018 17:02:28 +0000
    75 - Christmas Family Drama
  • Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:30 +0000
    74 - Jesus. All.
  • Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:49:21 +0000
    73 - Thankful by Faith
  • Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:22:03 +0000
    72 - Faithful Still
  • Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:41:26 +0000
    71 - How much for that?
  • Wed, 10 Oct 2018 18:19:38 +0000
    70 - Everything will be Okay
  • Sat, 06 Oct 2018 13:32:00 +0000
    69 - Discipleship Mini-series - Part 6 - Practical Application
  • Fri, 05 Oct 2018 13:32:00 +0000
    68 - Discipleship Mini-series - Part 5 - Communion
  • Thu, 04 Oct 2018 13:32:00 +0000
    67 - Discipleship Mini-series - Part 4 - Gospel of the Kingdom of God
  • Wed, 03 Oct 2018 13:32:00 +0000
    66 - Discipleship Mini-series - Part 3 - Mission
  • Tue, 02 Oct 2018 13:59:40 +0000
    65 - Discipleship Mini-series - Part 2 - Following His Example
  • Mon, 01 Oct 2018 18:16:22 +0000
    64 - Discipleship Mini-series - Part 1 - Abiding in the Word
  • Wed, 19 Sep 2018 19:45:29 +0000
    63 - Sing to the LORD
  • Thu, 13 Sep 2018 15:21:04 +0000
    62 - Upward, Inward, Outward
  • Fri, 24 Aug 2018 23:21:36 +0000
    61 - His Brothers and Sisters
  • Thu, 23 Aug 2018 21:55:07 +0000
    60 - Andrew, Peter's Brother
  • Fri, 10 Aug 2018 20:48:11 +0000
    59 - Living a Meaningful Life
  • Thu, 09 Aug 2018 21:09:00 +0000
    58 - Talented
  • Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:55:51 +0000
    57 - A Calling not an Occupation
  • Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:04:31 +0000
    56 - For of Such Is the Kingdom of Heaven
  • Sat, 16 Jun 2018 22:54:00 +0000
    55 - Man Up!
  • Sat, 09 Jun 2018 18:23:52 +0000
    54 - Spiritual Warfare
  • Tue, 05 Jun 2018 22:26:18 +0000
    53 - Good Company
  • Thu, 24 May 2018 23:35:49 +0000
    52 - Akedah
  • Tue, 15 May 2018 19:34:57 +0000
    51 - A Promise Fulfilled
  • Fri, 27 Apr 2018 21:04:30 +0000
    50 - But God Came
  • Wed, 11 Apr 2018 20:08:08 +0000
    49 - Saved by Grace
  • Tue, 03 Apr 2018 19:30:15 +0000
    48 - It Is Finished
  • Tue, 27 Mar 2018 22:59:01 +0000
    47 - Jesus Christ Cruficied
  • Thu, 22 Mar 2018 18:59:58 +0000
    46 - Not As I Will
  • Tue, 20 Mar 2018 23:47:47 +0000
    45 - Tips on starting meaningful conversations
  • Tue, 20 Mar 2018 22:54:57 +0000
    44 - Love is... (part 4)
  • Tue, 27 Feb 2018 20:14:50 +0000
    43 - Love is... (part 3)
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2018 01:26:14 +0000
    42 - Love is... (part 2)
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2018 22:03:46 +0000
    41 - Love is...
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:00:03 +0000
    40 - The Relationship Post
  • Wed, 07 Feb 2018 17:53:59 +0000
    39 - Becoming Elijah - Part 4 - The Depressed Prophet
  • Wed, 31 Jan 2018 22:11:09 +0000
    38 - 34th Birthday