Own Your Choices Own Your Life

Own Your Choices Own Your Life by Marsha Vanwynsberghe

  • Thu, 12 Sep 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    58 - #78: "The Power and Impact of Community" with Falon Malec
  • Mon, 09 Sep 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    57 - #77: "Ownership & Blame Cannot Live in the Same Place"
  • Thu, 05 Sep 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    56 - #76: "Rock Bottom is Where it all Started" with Nicole Dalcourt
  • Mon, 02 Sep 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    55 - #75: What is Holding You Back?"
  • Thu, 29 Aug 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    54 - #74: "Breaking Free from the Cycle of Dysfunction" with Janine McJannet
  • Mon, 26 Aug 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    53 - #73: "The Power of Ownership...What Does it Mean?"
  • Thu, 22 Aug 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    52 - #72: "The Journey to Becoming a CEO" with Suzanne Doyle-Ingram
  • Mon, 19 Aug 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    51 - #71: What is Your Anger Costing You
  • Thu, 15 Aug 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    50 - #70: “What Holds Us, Molds Us with Sue Ruhe"
  • Mon, 12 Aug 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    49 - #69: Trusting the Process When Life Doesn't Make Sense
  • Thu, 08 Aug 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    48 - #68: “You Are Powerful" with Saira Amjad
  • Mon, 05 Aug 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    47 - #67: "We Never Have it All Figured Out"
  • Thu, 01 Aug 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    46 - #66: “When the Universe Gives You a Bitch Slap" with Annette Smith
  • Mon, 29 Jul 2019 10:53:11 GMT
    45 - #65: "When Our Strengths Become Our Weaknesses"
  • Thu, 25 Jul 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    44 - #64: “Your Mess is Your Message with Krista Kokot"
  • Mon, 22 Jul 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    43 - #63: "Finding Purpose in Your Story"
  • Thu, 18 Jul 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    42 - #62: “It All Starts with Ownership with Megan Harmony "
  • Mon, 15 Jul 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    41 - #61: "7 Steps to Shifting Your Story"
  • Thu, 11 Jul 2019 20:05:26 GMT
    40 - #60: “Throw the Masks Away & Go After What You Want Most in Life with Ana Jaén"
  • Mon, 08 Jul 2019 11:52:03 GMT
    39 - #59: "Stop Snowballing Your Fears"
  • Thu, 04 Jul 2019 09:29:17 GMT
    38 - #58: “The Power of Following Your Joy with Olivia Shwetz"
  • Mon, 01 Jul 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    37 - #57: "Your Story Matters"
  • Thu, 27 Jun 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    36 - #56: "Leap and the Net Will Appear" with Patricia Coulter
  • Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    35 - #55: "The Shortcuts to Success"
  • Thu, 20 Jun 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    34 - #54: “The Price of Perfection – How New Moms are Set up to Fail with Amanda Ingram"
  • Mon, 17 Jun 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    33 - #53: The Journey of Sharing My Story
  • Thu, 13 Jun 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    32 - #52: “Self-Worth is Your Super Power with Cassie Jeans"
  • Mon, 10 Jun 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    31 - #51: "You Cannot Give What You Do Not Have"
  • Thu, 06 Jun 2019 09:00:54 GMT
    30 - #50: “All That Glitters is Not Gold with Leanne Townsend"
  • Mon, 03 Jun 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    29 - #49: "The Light at the End of the Tunnel Isn't for You"
  • Thu, 30 May 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    28 - #48: The Path From Insecurity to Confidence -- Finding Our True Potential with Christine Althouse
  • Mon, 27 May 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    27 - #47: “Stop Apologizing for Your Message”
  • Thu, 23 May 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    26 - #46: Rise UP -- What's Necessary Before the Physical Transformation with Tinya Gray
  • Mon, 20 May 2019 16:52:38 GMT
    25 - #45: “Is it Time to Raise Your Standards?”
  • Thu, 16 May 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    24 - #44: “From Cancer Survivor to Thriver with Nina Ruberto”
  • Mon, 13 May 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    23 - #43: "The Storms We Walk Through"
  • Thu, 09 May 2019 20:35:38 GMT
    22 - 42: "Healing with Movement -- An Inspired Journey to Loving Life with Amy Rost"
  • Mon, 06 May 2019 10:03:29 GMT
    21 - 41: "Loving Your Puzzle Pieces"
  • Thu, 02 May 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    20 - 40: "Finding your WARRIOR WITHIN with Shannon Miller"
  • Mon, 29 Apr 2019 17:46:51 GMT
    19 - 39: "The Gift of Triggers"
  • Thu, 25 Apr 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    18 - 38: “Failure Actually Propels us Forward with Sarah Swain”
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    17 - 37: "Leave No Room for Doubt"
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2019 09:00:00 GMT
    16 - #36: Taking Radical Responsibility in Your Life
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2019 10:33:28 GMT
    15 - #35: "Moving Beyond Diets & Scales - You Have a Deeper Calling"
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2019 21:30:08 GMT
    14 - #34: "Don't Be Afraid to Re-Brand Yourself"
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2019 21:55:15 GMT
    13 - Episode 33: What Can You Shift?
  • Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:46:17 GMT
    12 - #32: Mindful Living for Empowered Living with Kelly Spencer
  • Mon, 11 Feb 2019 11:00:00 GMT
    11 - #31: "The Dangerous Trap of Comparisonitis"
  • Mon, 04 Feb 2019 11:00:00 GMT
    10 - Episode #30: "Where Do You Draw Your Line?"
  • Thu, 31 Jan 2019 11:00:00 GMT
    9 - #29: "The Power of Finding and Living in Your Stardust - with Tamara Arnold"