Making Obama

Making Obama by WBEZ Chicago

  • Fri, 11 Jan 2019 18:31:52 GMT
    17 - Preview: Public Official A
  • Tue, 10 Apr 2018 05:01:00 GMT
    15 - Obama BONUS: The Decision
  • Thu, 15 Mar 2018 05:01:00 GMT
    14 - Obama 6: Yes We Can!
  • Thu, 08 Mar 2018 06:01:00 GMT
    13 - Obama 5: Up Or Out
  • Thu, 01 Mar 2018 06:01:00 GMT
    12 - Obama 4: Wait Your Turn
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:30:00 GMT
    11 - Obama 3: You Don’t Say No To Barack
  • Thu, 15 Feb 2018 06:01:00 GMT
    10 - Obama 2: Chicago Politics Ain’t Beanbag
  • Thu, 08 Feb 2018 06:01:00 GMT
    9 - Obama 1: The Man In The Background
  • Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:00:00 GMT
    8 - Preview: Making Obama
  • Fri, 30 Dec 2016 17:39:24 GMT
    7 - BONUS: Making Donahue
  • Fri, 23 Dec 2016 15:17:21 GMT
    6 - BONUS: Oprah Gets Political
  • Fri, 16 Dec 2016 04:44:00 GMT
    5 - BONUS: Let's Talk About Oprah's Hair
  • Tue, 22 Nov 2016 06:05:00 GMT
    4 - Ep 3: YOU GET A CAR!
  • Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:04:00 GMT
    3 - Ep 2: Skinheads And Scented Candles
  • Thu, 10 Nov 2016 16:53:00 GMT
    2 - Ep 1: No Strategy, No Plan, No Formula
  • Thu, 03 Nov 2016 18:04:21 GMT
    1 - Preview WBEZ’s New Podcast About The Oprah Winfrey Show