Journeys of Discovery with Tom Wilmer

Journeys of Discovery with Tom Wilmer by KCBX Central Coast Public Radio

  • Tue, 12 Feb 2019 07:50:14 +0000
    468 - Journeys of Discovery: Exploring Wisconsin, from glacial moraine hikes to exotic autos to fishing
  • Wed, 06 Feb 2019 21:17:12 +0000
    467 - Journeys of Discovery: Exploring Greeneville and Johnson City in Eastern Tennessee
  • Mon, 04 Feb 2019 19:24:51 +0000
    466 - Journeys of Discovery: While some golf courses are dying, Elkhart Lake’s is thriving
  • Wed, 30 Jan 2019 01:17:11 +0000
    465 - Journeys of Discovery: California’s queen of white wines
  • Fri, 25 Jan 2019 23:30:50 +0000
    464 - Journeys of Discovery: Cal Poly's aerospace Red Bull Race wizard
  • Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:49:21 +0000
    463 - Journeys of Discovery: Lodi's Oak Farm Vineyards
  • Fri, 18 Jan 2019 23:17:23 +0000
    462 - Journeys of Discovery: Cal Poly grad makes the grade with award-winning olive oil
  • Tue, 15 Jan 2019 22:09:56 +0000
    461 - Journeys of Discovery: Poetry focused on California's diverse habitats
  • Wed, 09 Jan 2019 17:53:55 +0000
    460 - Journeys of Discovery: Kayaking, state parks and libations in Tennessee's heartland
  • Mon, 07 Jan 2019 22:53:54 +0000
    459 - Issues & Ideas: A new governor, prison integration, offshore wind energy and a chef-turned-farmer
  • Thu, 03 Jan 2019 22:48:16 +0000
    458 - Journeys of Discovery: From Muddy Pond to Cookeville, Tennessee
  • Wed, 02 Jan 2019 22:15:36 +0000
    457 - Journeys of Discovery: Exploring Tennessee’s Upper Cumberland arts
  • Fri, 28 Dec 2018 08:01:00 +0000
    456 - Journeys of Discovery: SLO NightWriters
  • Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:42:48 +0000
    455 - Journeys of Discovery: Pickling for nonprofits
  • Fri, 21 Dec 2018 18:00:43 +0000
    454 - Journeys of Discovery: San Luis Obispo, home to America's 5th fastest-growing airport
  • Tue, 18 Dec 2018 19:16:49 +0000
    453 - Journeys of Discovery: Avila Valley’s organic grape farmer and winemaker Mike Sinor
  • Tue, 18 Dec 2018 02:59:55 +0000
    452 - Journeys of Discovery: Transforming San Francisco’s Tenderloin block-by-block
  • Sat, 15 Dec 2018 20:39:06 +0000
    451 - Journeys of Discovery: Longtime SF Chronicle travel editor explores his hometown
  • Wed, 12 Dec 2018 02:28:51 +0000
    450 - Journeys of Discovery: A conversation with U.S. Army Reserve personnel at Fort Hunter Liggett
  • Fri, 07 Dec 2018 21:38:38 +0000
    449 - Journeys of Discovery: Tall ships visit Morro Bay