Pretoria FM

Pretoria FM

Hoop, glo en lééf in Afrikaans

Nyt soi:


Koos Du Plessis - Pretoria


Koos Du Plessis 1594067690
David Scobie - Taking The Easy Way Home

Taking The Easy Way Home

David Scobie 1594067446
Mike - Waar Is Jou Hoop

Waar Is Jou Hoop

Mike 1594067167
Riana Nel - Soos Die Son

Soos Die Son

Riana Nel 1594066970
Fleetwood Mac - Little Lies

Little Lies

Fleetwood Mac 1594066759
Lionel Richie - Dancing On the Ceiling

Dancing On the Ceiling

Lionel Richie 1594066284
Lucky 13 - Won't You Love Me

Won't You Love Me

Lucky 13 1594065586
George's Town - By the Fire

By the Fire

George's Town 1594065515
Bread - If


Bread 1594064634
Johan Stemmet - Die Woorde Van My Vader

Die Woorde Van My Vader

Johan Stemmet 1594064197

Noin Pretoria FM

Pretoria FM is a community radio station broadcasting from Pretoria to the Afrikaans speaking community in South Africa. Its programming can also be enjoyed internationally by accessing the live streaming feature on its website or the podcasts of its main shows.

Its line-up is comprised of 70% music, with programmes showcasing the greatest hits of today and of the past, and 30% talk, with news reports and programmes covering a wide variety of topics such as economy, the markets, sports, culture and religion, among others.

Main presenters

  • Sarina Frauenstein
  • MD Greyling
  • Elsje van Jaarsveld
  • Willem Smit
  • James Kemp

Käyttäjien luokitus:




Osoite: 416 Kirkness St, Arcadia, Pretoria 0007, South Africa

Puhelin: +27 012 543 0120


Lisää tämän radion widget verkkosivustollesi
Broadcast Monitoring by ACRCloud

Aiheeseen liittyvät radioasemat

Radioasemat Tyylilajeittain