Squiz Kids by Squiz Media

Squiz Kids

Squiz Kids is a news podcast, just for kids. Published each weekday at 7 am, it's an 8 minutes of age-appropriate news delivered with positivity and humour. We won’t shy away from the hard news stories, but in the usual Squiz tone we'll approach it with positivity, humour, and without opinion. So make it part of your daily routine by whacking it on over breakfast, during the drive to school, or for all the Squiz teachers out there, in the classroom. Squiz Kids is proudly supported by the Judith Nielsen Institute for Journalism and Ideas.

Want a birthday shoutout? Email us at squizkids@thesquiz.com.au, or visit https://www.squizkids.com.au/


Want more things Squiz? Check out The Squiz Today - a free weekday email and podcast for big people - check it out at www.thesquiz.com.au


Kategori: Çocuklar & Aile
  • 310 
    - Monday, May 17 - Trouble in the Middle East; Saving the slow loris; China’s rover on Mars; and here comes the snow!
    Sun, 16 May 2021
  • 309 
    - Friday, May 14 - Shark suits for Olympic swimmers; Cape Cod’s hugging whales; New teams for AFLW; and Harry Styles’ new accent.
    Thu, 13 May 2021
  • 308 
    - Thursday, May 13 - Let the festival of Eid begin; It’s raining mice; Ancient solder in volcano discovery; and Dua Lipa owns The Brits.
    Wed, 12 May 2021
  • 307 
    - Wednesday, May 12 - Kids’ Instagram backlash; Social distancing on Mt Everest; Space rock heads to Earth; and tiger on the loose in Houston.
    Tue, 11 May 2021
  • 306 
    - Tuesday, May 11 - Woo-hoo! It’s Budget day; Leopards on the loose in China; Sam Kerr’s golden boot; and the retirement home for circus elephants.
    Mon, 10 May 2021
Daha fazla bölüm göster

Daha fazla çocuklar & aile pod yayını

Daha fazla çocuklar & aile uluslararası pod yayını