Democracy Now! Audio by Democracy Now!

Democracy Now! Audio

Democracy Now! is an independent daily TV & radio news program, hosted by award-winning journalists Amy Goodman and Juan González. We provide daily global news headlines, in-depth interviews and investigative reports without any advertisements or government funding. Our programming shines a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lifts up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. Democracy Now! is live weekdays at 8am ET and available 24/7 through our website and podcasts.

หมวดหมู่: ข่าวและการเมือง
  • 1768 
    - Democracy Now! 2020-08-06 Thursday
    Thu, 06 Aug 2020
  • 1767 
    - Democracy Now! 2020-08-05 Wednesday
    Wed, 05 Aug 2020
  • 1766 
    - Democracy Now! 2020-08-04 Tuesday
    Tue, 04 Aug 2020
  • 1765 
    - Democracy Now! 2020-08-03 Monday
    Mon, 03 Aug 2020
  • 1764 
    - Democracy Now! 2020-07-31 Friday
    Fri, 31 Jul 2020
แสดงตอนเพิ่มเติม

พอดคาสต์ ข่าวและการเมือง เพิ่มเติม

พอดคาสต์ต่างประเทศ ข่าวและการเมือง เพิ่มเติม