TranceSylvania - Trance Podcast by Alpha-Dog by Alpha-Dog

TranceSylvania - Trance Podcast by Alpha-Dog

Welcome to the world of Trance Music! This podcast is all about Trance music in its finest form. I'm DJ Alpha-Dog and I'm proud to introduce you to my vision of the Trance music of today. You will find here a Trance Podcast, featuring the hottest Progressive, Uplifting, Dark and Tech-Trance tracks from the past and the future! The podcast is broadcasted monthly on www.tempo-radio.com (Tempo Channel) follows: www.tempo-radio.com Every first Wednesday of the month on the Tempo Channel! Airing times are: 8 PM GMT/9 PM CET/3 PM EST/12 PM PST – Tune in, Dance & Enjoy – www.djalphadog.com

Kategori: Musikk
  • 125 
    - TranceSylvania Episode 125
    Thu, 05 Oct 2017
  • 124 
    - TranceSylvania Episode 124
    Mon, 11 Sep 2017
  • 123 
    - TranceSylvania Episode 123
    Thu, 03 Aug 2017
  • 122 
    - TranceSylvania Episode 122
    Thu, 06 Jul 2017
  • 121 
    - TranceSylvania Episode 121
    Thu, 08 Jun 2017
Vis flere episoder

Flere podkaster innen musikk

Flere musikk internasjonale podcaster