Bars

Superscoreboard

3002 - Monday 22nd July | Atalanta bid for Matt O'Riley rejected
Superscoreboard
3002 - Monday 22nd July | Atalanta bid for Matt O'Riley rejected
Unfavorite

Tune in weeknights from 6-8pm and Saturday afternoons on Clyde 1 to have your say on Scottish Football AND for all the big match action. Now if you've missed a show you can catch up here or if you just want to listen again to the top team talking about the football topics YOU want to talk about. You can also watch and listen to the show as it goes out live at clyde1.com/superscoreboard

Playlist

More episodes

  • Superscoreboard
    3002 - Monday 22nd July | Atalanta bid for Matt O'Riley rejected
    Mon, 22 Jul 2024
    Play
  • Superscoreboard
    3001 - Friday 19th July | Trabzonspor approach James Tavernier
    Fri, 19 Jul 2024
    Play
  • Superscoreboard
    3000 - Thursday 18th July | Kasper Schmeichel passes Celtic medical
    Thu, 18 Jul 2024
    Play
  • Superscoreboard
    2999 - Wednesday 17th July | Celtic sign Viljami Sinisalo
    Wed, 17 Jul 2024
    Play
  • Superscoreboard
    2998 - Tuesday 16th July | Sinisalo spotted on Celtic US tour
    Tue, 16 Jul 2024
    Play
Näytä lisää jaksoja
Microphone

Lisää urheilu ja vapaa-aika-podcasteja

Microphone

Lisää urheilu ja vapaa-aika kansainvälisiä podcasteja

Other %(radios)s podcasts