Thriving After Addiction: Using Yoga and Meditation to Recover from Addiction, Shame, Anxiety, Codependency and More

Thriving After Addiction: Using Yoga and Meditation to Recover from Addiction, Shame, Anxiety, Codependency and More by Erin Geraghty – Life Coach, Yoga Instructor & Recovery Mentor. Bradenton | Sarasota | Tampa

  • Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:24:34 +0000
    105 - TAA102 Control
  • Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:44:08 +0000
    104 - TAA101 Freedom
  • Thu, 05 Apr 2018 03:49:18 +0000
    103 - TAA100 Speaking Up: Speaking Your Truth
  • Thu, 29 Mar 2018 02:00:34 +0000
    102 - TAA099 Healing The Past
  • Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:59:32 +0000
    101 - TAA098 Patience and Consistency
  • Thu, 15 Mar 2018 09:34:45 +0000
    100 - TAA097 Releasing Control
  • Thu, 08 Mar 2018 12:57:19 +0000
    99 - TAA095 Feeling Stuck
  • Thu, 01 Mar 2018 03:57:45 +0000
    98 - TAA094 Loneliness
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:14:21 +0000
    97 - TAA093 How Meditation Changed My Brain
  • Sun, 18 Feb 2018 20:19:54 +0000
    96 - TAA092B Erin’s Retreat on Anna Maria Island
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2018 02:37:25 +0000
    95 - TAA092 Vipassana Part 1
  • Fri, 09 Feb 2018 03:51:00 +0000
    94 - TAA091 Releasing your past identity
  • Fri, 02 Feb 2018 16:54:02 +0000
    93 - TAA090 Is your “I can’t” actually “I won’t”
  • Sat, 27 Jan 2018 04:48:29 +0000
    92 - TAA089 What bulimia taught me about addiction
  • Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:45:36 +0000
    91 - TAA088 Confidence, being willing to fail
  • Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:07:46 +0000
    90 - Erin’s Book!
  • Fri, 12 Jan 2018 03:01:59 +0000
    89 - TAA087 How to reduce stress and it’s impact
  • Fri, 05 Jan 2018 04:04:16 +0000
    88 - TAA086 Combating Negative Self Talk
  • Thu, 28 Dec 2017 05:53:28 +0000
    87 - TAA085 Anxiety and the Sacred Pause
  • Fri, 22 Dec 2017 20:51:40 +0000
    86 - TAA084 Control and Surrender
  • Thu, 14 Dec 2017 11:35:00 +0000
    85 - TAA083 Good Relationships
  • Thu, 30 Nov 2017 06:02:43 +0000
    84 - TAA082 Life a spiritual practice, and how to stay focused
  • Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:35:00 +0000
    83 - TAA081 Discipline, Procrastination, and Embracing Feelings – Live Coaching and Interview
  • Fri, 17 Nov 2017 04:18:58 +0000
    82 - TAA080 Emotional Intelligence and Processing Pain
  • Fri, 10 Nov 2017 18:34:19 +0000
    81 - TAA079 Body Positivity, Healing, and Roller Derby
  • Thu, 02 Nov 2017 13:25:47 +0000
    80 - TAA078 Celebrating yourself
  • Fri, 27 Oct 2017 13:16:24 +0000
    79 - TAA077 How to Deal with Overwhelm
  • Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:39:05 +0000
    78 - TAA076 Using Yoga and Self Study for Recovery from Alcohol Addiction
  • Fri, 13 Oct 2017 14:28:43 +0000
    77 - TAA075 Loving What Is
  • Sun, 08 Oct 2017 16:23:28 +0000
    76 - TAA074 How To Coach Yourself
  • Sat, 30 Sep 2017 18:25:04 +0000
    75 - TAA073 Live Coaching: Trust, Indecision, Self-Worth, and Surrender
  • Fri, 22 Sep 2017 16:36:33 +0000
    74 - TAA072 Dedication to Recovery – The Fight of your life
  • Sun, 17 Sep 2017 12:47:57 +0000
    73 - TAA071 Recovery Tools: Real Life Application at Any Time
  • Fri, 08 Sep 2017 12:22:12 +0000
    72 - TAA070 Live Coaching: Not Good Enough and Judgement
  • Thu, 31 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000
    71 - TAA069 Showing Up and Holding Space
  • Thu, 24 Aug 2017 14:24:48 +0000
    70 - TAA068 Compassion, Patience, and Competition
  • Sat, 19 Aug 2017 13:21:11 +0000
    69 - TAA067 Boundaries in Relationships
  • Mon, 14 Aug 2017 01:11:55 +0000
    68 - TAA066 Bulimia and Alcohol Abuse
  • Thu, 03 Aug 2017 15:45:53 +0000
    67 - TAA065 Eating Disorder Recovery and Orthorexia
  • Sat, 08 Jul 2017 19:18:24 +0000
    66 - How to Create a Life You Love
  • Sun, 25 Jun 2017 15:14:25 +0000
    65 - TAA062 Sugar Addiction: It’s Real and It’s Brutal
  • Thu, 15 Jun 2017 06:45:24 +0000
    64 - TAA061 Addiction in the Family: How to Deal with it
  • Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:37:51 +0000
    63 - TAA060 Fasting, Ketogenic Diet, and Staying Committed
  • Sat, 03 Jun 2017 04:26:54 +0000
    62 - TAA059 Accepting What is and Releasing Fear
  • Sun, 21 May 2017 13:38:44 +0000
    61 - TAA058 Yoga & Surrendering with Special Guest: Frannie Hoffman
  • Fri, 12 May 2017 04:21:37 +0000
    60 - TAA057 Binge Eating Disorder – The Food Fight
  • Fri, 05 May 2017 03:27:44 +0000
    59 - TAA056 Yoga and Religion
  • Sat, 22 Apr 2017 17:14:10 +0000
    58 - TAA055 Negative Thinking
  • Fri, 14 Apr 2017 02:16:28 +0000
    57 - TAA055 Mantra power: How love manifests, how to direct it
  • Fri, 07 Apr 2017 23:08:27 +0000
    56 - TAA054 Lessons from Ayahuasca Part 2