Thriving After Addiction: Using Yoga and Meditation to Recover from Addiction, Shame, Anxiety, Codependency and More

Thriving After Addiction: Using Yoga and Meditation to Recover from Addiction, Shame, Anxiety, Codependency and More by Erin Geraghty – Life Coach, Yoga Instructor & Recovery Mentor. Bradenton | Sarasota | Tampa

  • Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:58:57 +0000
    132 - TAA125 Feeling Emotions is OK
  • Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:40:12 +0000
    131 - TAA124 Feeling Out of Control
  • Thu, 04 Oct 2018 12:58:57 +0000
    130 - TAA123 Addiction in the Family
  • Thu, 20 Sep 2018 19:30:05 +0000
    129 - ASMR and Retreat Announcement
  • Thu, 13 Sep 2018 22:10:49 +0000
    128 - TAA122 Live Coaching: Shame, Guilt, and Intimacy
  • Thu, 06 Sep 2018 00:56:15 +0000
    127 - TAA121 Sex and Love Addiction
  • Thu, 30 Aug 2018 13:59:19 +0000
    126 - TAA120 Live Coaching: Sex, Food, and Feelings
  • Thu, 23 Aug 2018 13:24:49 +0000
    125 - TAA119 Protecting Your Energy
  • Thu, 16 Aug 2018 14:30:16 +0000
    124 - TAA118 Uncomfortable Emotions
  • Thu, 09 Aug 2018 11:00:59 +0000
    123 - TAA117 Fear, Love, and Indecisiveness
  • Fri, 03 Aug 2018 02:16:17 +0000
    122 - TAA116 Physical Pain and Mood
  • Thu, 26 Jul 2018 11:50:50 +0000
    121 - TAA115 Yoga for Depression
  • Fri, 20 Jul 2018 11:55:23 +0000
    120 - TAA114 Sex and Orgasm
  • Thu, 12 Jul 2018 11:38:01 +0000
    119 - TAA113 Switching Addictions
  • Fri, 29 Jun 2018 01:57:52 +0000
    118 - TAA112 Adrenal Fatigue & Exhaustion
  • Thu, 28 Jun 2018 13:17:13 +0000
    117 - TAA112B Thriving After Addiction 12-week Program
  • Thu, 21 Jun 2018 03:20:50 +0000
    116 - TAA111 Not Good Enough
  • Sat, 16 Jun 2018 02:04:57 +0000
    115 - TAA110B Thriving After Addiction Online Program
  • Thu, 14 Jun 2018 03:10:08 +0000
    114 - TAA110 Removing Destructive Beliefs
  • Fri, 08 Jun 2018 12:20:00 +0000
    113 - TAA109 Savoring Life and Recommitting to Recovery
  • Thu, 31 May 2018 22:24:24 +0000
    112 - TAA108 Thriving After Addiction
  • Thu, 24 May 2018 13:04:52 +0000
    111 - TAA107 Procrastination and Boredom
  • Thu, 17 May 2018 10:48:01 +0000
    110 - TAA106 Emotional Journeying
  • Thu, 10 May 2018 02:52:16 +0000
    109 - TAA105 Body Dysmorphia
  • Thu, 03 May 2018 09:52:49 +0000
    108 - TAA104 Love and Family Healing
  • Fri, 27 Apr 2018 13:37:46 +0000
    107 - TAA103 Authenticity vs Numbing Out
  • Tue, 24 Apr 2018 10:34:59 +0000
    106 - New Meditation On Insight Timer
  • Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:24:34 +0000
    105 - TAA102 Control
  • Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:44:08 +0000
    104 - TAA101 Freedom
  • Thu, 05 Apr 2018 03:49:18 +0000
    103 - TAA100 Speaking Up: Speaking Your Truth
  • Thu, 29 Mar 2018 02:00:34 +0000
    102 - TAA099 Healing The Past
  • Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:59:32 +0000
    101 - TAA098 Patience and Consistency
  • Thu, 15 Mar 2018 09:34:45 +0000
    100 - TAA097 Releasing Control
  • Thu, 08 Mar 2018 12:57:19 +0000
    99 - TAA095 Feeling Stuck
  • Thu, 01 Mar 2018 03:57:45 +0000
    98 - TAA094 Loneliness
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:14:21 +0000
    97 - TAA093 How Meditation Changed My Brain
  • Sun, 18 Feb 2018 20:19:54 +0000
    96 - TAA092B Erin’s Retreat on Anna Maria Island
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2018 02:37:25 +0000
    95 - TAA092 Vipassana Part 1
  • Fri, 09 Feb 2018 03:51:00 +0000
    94 - TAA091 Releasing your past identity
  • Fri, 02 Feb 2018 16:54:02 +0000
    93 - TAA090 Is your “I can’t” actually “I won’t”
  • Sat, 27 Jan 2018 04:48:29 +0000
    92 - TAA089 What bulimia taught me about addiction
  • Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:45:36 +0000
    91 - TAA088 Confidence, being willing to fail
  • Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:07:46 +0000
    90 - Erin’s Book!
  • Fri, 12 Jan 2018 03:01:59 +0000
    89 - TAA087 How to reduce stress and it’s impact
  • Fri, 05 Jan 2018 04:04:16 +0000
    88 - TAA086 Combating Negative Self Talk
  • Thu, 28 Dec 2017 05:53:28 +0000
    87 - TAA085 Anxiety and the Sacred Pause
  • Fri, 22 Dec 2017 20:51:40 +0000
    86 - TAA084 Control and Surrender
  • Thu, 14 Dec 2017 11:35:00 +0000
    85 - TAA083 Good Relationships
  • Thu, 30 Nov 2017 06:02:43 +0000
    84 - TAA082 Life a spiritual practice, and how to stay focused
  • Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:35:00 +0000
    83 - TAA081 Discipline, Procrastination, and Embracing Feelings – Live Coaching and Interview