The FOX News Rundown

The FOX News Rundown by FOX News Radio

  • Mon, 21 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    533 - Dana Perino Sits Down With Facebook’s Mark Zuckerberg
  • Sat, 19 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    532 - Fox News Rundown Extra: Why Sen. Rand Paul Takes On Democrats And Republicans
  • Fri, 18 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    531 - Unfair? Is Trump Right to Complain About Impeachment?
  • Thu, 17 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    530 - On the Front Lines in Syria
  • Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    529 - Standing By Trump: Senator Rand Paul on Impeachment, Syria, and Socialism
  • Tue, 15 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    528 - The Battle in the Buckeye State: Round Four of the Democrat Debates comes to Ohio
  • Mon, 14 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    527 - Testing Loyalties: Trump Faces Rare Republican Rebuke Over Syria
  • Sat, 12 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    526 - Impeachment Then & Now: Ken Starr Compares Clinton and Trump
  • Fri, 11 Oct 2019 09:05:00 +0000
    525 - Bret Baier Does the Impeachment Math
  • Thu, 10 Oct 2019 09:05:00 +0000
    524 - Leaker Arrested! Is the Trump Administration Sending a Message?
  • Wed, 09 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    523 - Backlash: Why Trump's Syria Decision is Dividing the GOP
  • Tue, 08 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    522 - “Impeachment is Hell:” Ken Starr’s Warning to Democrats
  • Mon, 07 Oct 2019 09:05:00 +0000
    521 - Immigration, Guns and Abortion: The Big Cases Coming to the Supreme Court
  • Sat, 05 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    520 - Fox News Rundown Extra: Bill Hemmer on Covering The News in 2019
  • Fri, 04 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    519 - Mark Sanford: Trump's Biggest Vulnerability is the Economy NOT Impeachment
  • Thu, 03 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    518 - Bill Hemmer Breaks the Fourth Wall
  • Wed, 02 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    517 - Former Democratic Senator: Impeachment Effort Will Accelerate Decline of…Joe Biden
  • Tue, 01 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    516 - Sen. Ted Cruz and Mark Cuban on Impeachment, 2020 and 2024
  • Mon, 30 Sep 2019 09:05:00 +0000
    515 - Impeachment Push: Trump’s Ticket To A Second Term?
  • Sat, 28 Sep 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    514 - Fox News Rundown Extra: Rudy Giuliani Lets Loose!
  • Fri, 27 Sep 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    513 - Trump Has “Met His Match”: Judge Napolitano On Whistleblower Complaint
  • Thu, 26 Sep 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    512 - Rudy Giuliani: Ukraine Controversy Damages Biden Not Trump
  • Wed, 25 Sep 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    511 - IMPEACHMENT FIGHT: Sen. Scott, Rep. Biggs and Rep. Gabbard React
  • Tue, 24 Sep 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    510 - Maria Bartiromo: A Machine May Take Your Job This Decade
  • Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    509 - 'Whistleblower Controversy’ A Big Problem For Joe Biden?
  • Sat, 21 Sep 2019 09:05:00 +0000
    508 - Fox News Rundown Extra: Ken Burns "Goes Country”
  • Fri, 20 Sep 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    507 - Dennis Rodman on his Friendships with President Trump and Kim Jong-un
  • Thu, 19 Sep 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    506 - Corey Lewandowski: “I Feel No Obligation to be More Honest than the Media is with Me”
  • Wed, 18 Sep 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    505 - Rep. Kevin McCarthy: Democrats Impeachment Push ‘Inept’ and ‘Embarrassing’
  • Tue, 17 Sep 2019 09:00:00 +0000
    504 - Deadly Drones: The Warfare of Tomorrow
  • Mon, 16 Sep 2019 09:00:02 +0000
    503 - Renewed Gulf Tensions Latest Test For President Trump, American Economy
  • Sat, 14 Sep 2019 09:00:02 +0000
    502 - Former Press Secretary For Two Presidents Discusses War, Scandals and The Press
  • Fri, 13 Sep 2019 09:00:03 +0000
    501 - Security v. Civil Liberties
  • Thu, 12 Sep 2019 09:00:02 +0000
    500 - Marianne Williamson: “People Need Time To Think This Through”
  • Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:00:01 +0000
    499 - Remembering September 11th
  • Tue, 10 Sep 2019 09:00:01 +0000
    498 - “Train wreck”: Congressman Collins Bashes Impeachment Efforts
  • Mon, 09 Sep 2019 09:00:01 +0000
    497 - A Look Ahead To The Busy Week In Politics
  • Sat, 07 Sep 2019 09:00:01 +0000
    496 - FOX News Rundown Extra: Joe Namath Opens Up About his Former Struggles with Alcohol Addiction
  • Fri, 06 Sep 2019 09:00:03 +0000
    495 - Heated Trade Talks to Resume
  • Thu, 05 Sep 2019 09:00:02 +0000
    494 - GOP Wave of Retirements
  • Wed, 04 Sep 2019 09:00:01 +0000
    493 - iPhone Hack Attack
  • Tue, 03 Sep 2019 09:00:23 +0000
    492 - Can The Polls Be Trusted?
  • Mon, 02 Sep 2019 09:00:02 +0000
    491 - The State Of The Unions: Will Big Labor Be A Force In The 2020 Race?
  • Sat, 31 Aug 2019 09:00:01 +0000
    490 - Fox News Rundown Extra: Bomb-Thrower Joe Walsh Targets President Donald Trump
  • Fri, 30 Aug 2019 09:00:04 +0000
    489 - ‘Light-Years Ahead’: Trump Campaign Feeling Good About 2020
  • Thu, 29 Aug 2019 09:00:01 +0000
    488 - Why Joe Walsh Turned on President Donald Trump
  • Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:00:02 +0000
    487 - Long-Shot Democratic Candidate John Delaney On Why He Won’t Quit
  • Tue, 27 Aug 2019 09:00:02 +0000
    486 - President Trump Makes a Big Splash on the World Stage
  • Mon, 26 Aug 2019 09:00:01 +0000
    485 - New Conservative Challenger a Sign Of Trouble For President Trump?
  • Sat, 24 Aug 2019 09:05:02 +0000
    484 - Fox News Rundown Extra: Joe Lieberman’s Warning For Democrats