The Cultdom Collective

The Cultdom Collective by iandave

  • Tue, 04 Dec 2018 15:00:00 -0500
    637 - Cultdom Commentary: Doctor Who – It Takes You Away
  • Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:00:00 -0500
    636 - Cultdom Commentary: Doctor Who – The Witchfinders
  • Wed, 21 Nov 2018 20:00:00 +0000
    635 - Cultdom Commentary: Doctor Who - Kerblam!
  • Tue, 13 Nov 2018 16:00:00 -0500
    634 - Cultdom Commentary: Doctor Who - Demons of the Punjab
  • Tue, 06 Nov 2018 16:00:00 -1000
    633 - Cultdom Commentary: Doctor Who - The Tsuranga Conundrum
  • Mon, 29 Oct 2018 09:00:00 -0400
    632 - Cultdom Commentary: Doctor Who - Arachnids in the UK
  • Wed, 24 Oct 2018 11:09:48 -0600
    631 - Cultdom Commentary: Doctor Who – ‘Rosa’ 'Live' Upload
  • Mon, 22 Oct 2018 15:00:00 -0700
    630 - Cultdom Commentary: Doctor Who – ‘Rosa’
  • Wed, 17 Oct 2018 10:12:34 -0400
    629 - Join Cultdom live on Sunday for our next Doctor Who review show
  • Tue, 16 Oct 2018 08:00:00 -0400
    628 - Commentary: Doctor Who – ‘The Ghost Monument’ (Reloaded)
  • Mon, 15 Oct 2018 06:00:00 -0400
    627 - Commentary: Doctor Who – ‘The Ghost Monument’
  • Mon, 08 Oct 2018 07:30:00 +0100
    625 - Commentary: Doctor Who - 'The Woman Who Fell To Earth'
  • Sun, 07 Oct 2018 13:35:50 -0700
    624 - Episode 345 Cultdom Review Dr. Who 'The Woman Who Fell to Earth'
  • Sun, 30 Sep 2018 21:52:22 +0200
    623 - Episode 344 News, Doctor Who Series 11 Trailer & series speculation
  • Sun, 02 Sep 2018 15:52:20 -0400
    622 - Episode 343 Cultdom August 2018 Monthly Meeting - in September!
  • Sun, 29 Jul 2018 15:34:00 -0400
    621 - Episode 342 - 9 Fantastic Years of Cultdom!
  • Sun, 27 May 2018 14:32:58 -0400
    616 - EPISODE341 - Cultdom May 2018 Meetup inc. Movies, TV Series & Awards
  • Sun, 22 Apr 2018 14:10:21 -0400
    615 - EPISODE340 - Tribute to Stephen Hawking
  • Sun, 25 Mar 2018 14:24:09 -0400
    614 - EPISODE339 - Doctor Who 'The Steven Moffat Era' Review
  • Sun, 25 Feb 2018 14:23:22 -0500
    613 - EPISODE338 - Doctor Who 'The Capaldi Years' Our Review
  • Sun, 28 Jan 2018 14:07:55 -0500
    612 - EPISODE337 - Cultdom January 2018 Meetup inc. Star Trek Discovery chat
  • Sun, 07 Jan 2018 14:22:20 -0500
    611 - EPISODE336 - Review of the 2017 Dr. Who Christmas Special
  • Sat, 23 Dec 2017 21:00:00 -0500
    610 - Commentary: Doctor Who - The Return of Doctor Mysterio
  • Sun, 17 Dec 2017 14:36:56 -0500
    609 - EPISODE335 Star Wars Mini Review & talking Dr Who Xmas Special
  • Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:30:00 -0500
    608 - Commentary: Doctor Who - The Husbands of River Song
  • Sun, 29 Oct 2017 14:11:05 -0400
    607 - EPISODE334 - Cultdom October 2017 Meetup
  • Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:21:44 -0400
    606 - EPISODE333 - September Monthly Meetup (2017)
  • Sun, 03 Sep 2017 21:00:00 -0400
    605 - Commentary: Better Call Saul - Gloves Off
  • Sun, 27 Aug 2017 14:27:38 -0400
    604 - EPISODE332 - Sun, Black Sky & Zombies
  • Sun, 16 Jul 2017 14:17:55 -0400
    603 - EPISODE331 - The 13th Doctor Announced!
  • Sun, 09 Jul 2017 14:29:28 -0400
    602 - EPISODE330 - Doctor Who Series 10 Review
  • Fri, 07 Jul 2017 19:00:00 -0400
    601 - Commentary: Doctor Who - The Doctor Falls
  • Sun, 02 Jul 2017 14:24:16 -0400
    600 - EPISODE329 - Doctor Who 'The Doctor Falls' Review
  • Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:30:00 -0400
    599 - Commentary: Doctor Who - World Enough and Time
  • Sun, 25 Jun 2017 14:24:46 -0400
    598 - EPISODE328 - Doctor Who 'World Enough and Time' Review
  • Thu, 22 Jun 2017 22:00:00 -0400
    597 - Commentary: Doctor Who - The Eaters of Light
  • Sun, 18 Jun 2017 14:27:55 -0400
    596 - EPISODE327 - Doctor Who 'The Eaters of Light' Review
  • Sat, 17 Jun 2017 13:00:00 -0400
    595 - Commentary: Doctor Who - The Empress of Mars
  • Sun, 11 Jun 2017 14:38:11 -0400
    594 - EPISODE326 - Doctor Who 'Empress of Mars' Review
  • Thu, 08 Jun 2017 18:30:00 -0400
    593 - Commentary: Doctor Who - The Lie Of The Land
  • Sun, 04 Jun 2017 14:34:24 -0400
    592 - EPISODE325 - Doctor Who 'The Lie of the Land' Review
  • Thu, 01 Jun 2017 22:30:00 -0400
    591 - Commentary: Doctor Who - The Pyramid at the End of the World'
  • Sun, 28 May 2017 14:16:14 -0400
    590 - EPISODE324 - Doctor Who 'The Pyramid at the End of the World' Review
  • Thu, 25 May 2017 22:30:00 -0400
    589 - Commentary: Doctor Who - Extremis
  • Sun, 21 May 2017 16:25:56 -0400
    588 - EPISODE323 - Doctor Who 'Extremis' Review (Spoilers!)
  • Sun, 21 May 2017 14:28:43 -0400
    587 - EPISODE332 - Doctor Who 'Oxygen' Review (Spoilers!)
  • Thu, 18 May 2017 10:00:00 -0400
    586 - Cultdom Commentary: Doctor Who - Oxygen
  • Wed, 10 May 2017 21:00:00 -0400
    585 - Commentary: Doctor Who - Knock Knock
  • Sun, 07 May 2017 14:32:03 -0400
    584 - EPISODE321 - Doctor Who 'Knock, Knock' Review (Spoilers!)
  • Thu, 04 May 2017 19:00:00 -0400
    583 - Commentary: Doctor Who - Thin Ice