The Coliving Code Podcast

The Coliving Code Podcast by Christine McDannell

  • Wed, 16 Oct 2019 15:00:12 +0000
    78 - Redefining the Future of Urban & Global Living | Hans Meyer, Co-Founder of Zoku #Coliving
  • Sat, 12 Oct 2019 03:26:26 +0000
    77 - SPECIAL: Proptech Summit XIX Conference | The Future of #Proptech & Climate Change
  • Wed, 09 Oct 2019 15:00:04 +0000
    76 - Romulo Navarrete, Head of Seedspace
  • Wed, 02 Oct 2019 15:00:14 +0000
    75 - New Real Estate Investment Markets | Peter Young, Co-Founder & CEO of Q Investment Partners
  • Wed, 25 Sep 2019 15:00:15 +0000
    74 - Bart Sasim, Founder & CEO of SPX Agency
  • Wed, 18 Sep 2019 15:00:06 +0000
    73 - Luxury Real Estate's Next Frontier | Roman Bodnarchuk, CEO & Founder of Sociable Living
  • Mon, 16 Sep 2019 17:40:00 +0000
    72 - SPECIAL EPISODE: The State of Coliving 2019 | With Christine McDannell
  • Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:14:55 +0000
    71 - Christine McDannell, CEO of Kndrd.io & Kindred Quarters | Special interview by Gui Perdrix #CoLiving
  • Wed, 04 Sep 2019 15:00:06 +0000
    70 - Zenos Schmickrath, CXO of Hmlet
  • Wed, 28 Aug 2019 15:00:15 +0000
    69 - Charlotte Constance, Founder of Conductor
  • Wed, 21 Aug 2019 20:08:08 +0000
    68 - *SPECIAL EPISODE: What Happened to Bedly? Part II With Clara Arroyave, CEO of PlaceMe
  • Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:24:45 +0000
    67 - *SPECIAL EPISODE: What Happened to Bedly? With Sergii Starostin, CEO of Outpost Club
  • Wed, 14 Aug 2019 15:30:05 +0000
    66 - Julio Alejandro - Blockchain, Fintech, & Intentional Living Expert
  • Wed, 07 Aug 2019 15:15:05 +0000
    65 - David Chun, Co-Founder of Cohaus
  • Wed, 31 Jul 2019 15:39:00 +0000
    64 - Ian Lau, Executive Director of Commontown
  • Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:00:24 +0000
    63 - Sachin Doshi, Founder & CEO of Weave
  • Wed, 17 Jul 2019 15:00:24 +0000
    62 - Penny Clark, CoLiving PhD Researcher
  • Wed, 10 Jul 2019 18:59:41 +0000
    61 - Elvina Beck, Founder & CEO of PodShare
  • Wed, 03 Jul 2019 17:11:10 +0000
    60 - Jorick Beijer: Global Urban Living Strategist & Coliving Expert
  • Wed, 26 Jun 2019 18:54:16 +0000
    59 - Reza Merchant, Founder of The Collective
  • Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:20:48 +0000
    58 - Andrew Ahitow, Founder of City Pads
  • Wed, 12 Jun 2019 18:24:50 +0000
    57 - Emilie Tassel, Co-Founder of Novovento
  • Wed, 05 Jun 2019 18:45:31 +0000
    56 - Jeppe Strands and Severin Schirmer, Founders of Cilicia Living
  • Wed, 29 May 2019 14:59:28 +0000
    55 - Or Bokobza, CEO and Co-Founder of venn
  • Wed, 22 May 2019 17:02:58 +0000
    54 - Charlie MacGregor, Founder & CEO of The Student Hotel
  • Wed, 15 May 2019 17:53:31 +0000
    53 - Azaan Feroz, Founder of The Hub (India)
  • Wed, 08 May 2019 17:53:42 +0000
    52 - Isaac Kamau, Co-Founder & CEO of The VLage World
  • Sat, 04 May 2019 00:35:26 +0000
    51 - Camilo Olarte, Innovation Director at Selina
  • Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:13:40 +0000
    50 - Benjamin Röber-Rathay, The FIZZ
  • Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:33:27 +0000
    49 - Noah Gottlieb, Principal of Property Markets Group (PMG) Chicago
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2019 15:26:01 +0000
    48 - Darya Bohushynska, PlaceMe Living
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:28:03 +0000
    47 - Luca Bovone, Founder & CEO of PROJECTS
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2019 22:25:10 +0000
    46 - Chris Bledsoe, Co-Founder & CEO of Ollie
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:13:06 +0000
    45 - Morgane Oléron - K9 (Tech Farm) Stockholm, Sweden
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2019 04:15:30 +0000
    44 - Kenneth Starling, Director of Community at Tribe Coliving
  • Wed, 27 Feb 2019 17:45:50 +0000
    43 - Magdalena Sartori, Co-Founder & Chief Creative Officer at The Assemblage
  • Wed, 20 Feb 2019 18:05:21 +0000
    42 - Naz Shuva, Founder of Origin Coliving
  • Wed, 20 Feb 2019 02:00:53 +0000
    41 - Ivan Brkljač, Founder of Mokrin House
  • Wed, 06 Feb 2019 20:15:33 +0000
    40 - 2019 Global Proptech Panel
  • Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:58:22 +0000
    39 - David Bonk, Founder of Homefree Living
  • Mon, 28 Jan 2019 17:08:19 +0000
    38 - MarcoPolo GarRa, Founder of Kahtal Coliving
  • Thu, 17 Jan 2019 06:39:34 +0000
    37 - Grace Taylor, Tax Expert & Founder of Gracefully Expat
  • Thu, 10 Jan 2019 04:41:47 +0000
    36 - Justin Arbabi, Founder of Superba House
  • Wed, 02 Jan 2019 21:42:28 +0000
    35 - Josh Martin, Head of Business Development at Outsite
  • Thu, 27 Dec 2018 05:02:30 +0000
    34 - Sebastian Rein, ADDAZERO Development
  • Fri, 21 Dec 2018 01:35:13 +0000
    33 - Austin Langlois, Marketing & Communications at Outpost Asia
  • Wed, 12 Dec 2018 23:30:01 +0000
    32 - Dan Jackson, Founder of UrbanShared (London)
  • Wed, 05 Dec 2018 18:15:07 +0000
    31 - Adam Newman, Founder of Nova Era Coliving (Brazil)
  • Mon, 03 Dec 2018 18:51:24 +0000
    30 - Anne Kuppens, Founder of Nine Coliving
  • Thu, 22 Nov 2018 06:23:00 +0000
    29 - Renat & Gui, Founders of LE Bali House