TED Talks Daily

TED Talks Daily by TED

  • Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:54:54 +0000
    1070 - The most important thing you can do to fight climate change: talk about it | Katharine Hayhoe
  • Thu, 13 Dec 2018 20:57:32 +0000
    1069 - How to be "Team Human" in the digital future | Douglas Rushkoff
  • Thu, 13 Dec 2018 15:55:30 +0000
    1068 - How to find the person who can help you get ahead at work | Carla Harris
  • Wed, 12 Dec 2018 15:54:30 +0000
    1067 - Why you should treat the tech you use at work like a colleague | Nadjia Yousif
  • Tue, 11 Dec 2018 15:39:25 +0000
    1066 - 3 kinds of bias that shape your worldview | J. Marshall Shepherd
  • Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:01:09 +0000
    1065 - How storytelling helps parents in prison stay connected to their kids | Alan Crickmore
  • Fri, 07 Dec 2018 15:57:38 +0000
    1064 - The work that makes all other work possible | Ai-jen Poo
  • Thu, 06 Dec 2018 15:40:55 +0000
    1063 - Get ready for hybrid thinking | Ray Kurzweil
  • Wed, 05 Dec 2018 15:44:00 +0000
    1062 - How to motivate people to do good for others | Erez Yoeli
  • Tue, 04 Dec 2018 16:05:41 +0000
    1061 - 3 questions to ask yourself about everything you do | Stacey Abrams
  • Mon, 03 Dec 2018 15:51:51 +0000
    1060 - Confessions of a recovering micromanager | Chieh Huang
  • Sat, 01 Dec 2018 11:00:00 +0000
    1059 - Color blind or color brave? | Mellody Hobson
  • Fri, 30 Nov 2018 15:56:20 +0000
    1058 - Me Too is a movement, not a moment | Tarana Burke
  • Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:56:18 +0000
    1057 - The story of Marvel's first queer Latina superhero | Gabby Rivera
  • Wed, 28 Nov 2018 15:56:21 +0000
    1056 - 100 solutions to climate change | Chad Frischmann
  • Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:56:41 +0000
    1055 - When technology can read minds, how will we protect our privacy? | Nita Farahany
  • Mon, 26 Nov 2018 15:53:50 +0000
    1054 - The radical possibilities of man-made DNA | Floyd E. Romesberg
  • Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:00:00 +0000
    1053 - What if we ended the injustice of bail? | Robin Steinberg
  • Thu, 22 Nov 2018 11:00:00 +0000
    1052 - Elizabeth Gilbert shows up for ... everything | The TED Interview
  • Wed, 21 Nov 2018 15:52:15 +0000
    1051 - Where do your online returns go? | Aparna Mehta
  • Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:43:20 +0000
    1050 - How a fleet of wind-powered drones is changing our understanding of the ocean | Sebastien de Halleux
  • Mon, 19 Nov 2018 15:44:07 +0000
    1049 - How to disagree productively and find common ground | Julia Dhar
  • Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:48:39 +0000
    1048 - How a long-forgotten virus could help us solve the antibiotics crisis | Alexander Belcredi
  • Thu, 15 Nov 2018 15:51:38 +0000
    1047 - A librarian's case against overdue book fines | Dawn Wacek
  • Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:56:26 +0000
    1046 - Is civility a sham? | Teresa Bejan
  • Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:45:07 +0000
    1045 - My journey to thank all the people responsible for my morning coffee | AJ Jacobs
  • Mon, 12 Nov 2018 15:50:10 +0000
    1044 - What to trust in a "post-truth" world | Alex Edmans
  • Sat, 10 Nov 2018 11:00:00 +0000
    1043 - What it's like to be Muslim in America | Dalia Mogahed
  • Fri, 09 Nov 2018 15:51:34 +0000
    1042 - The case for a decentralized internet | Tamas Kocsis
  • Thu, 08 Nov 2018 15:45:03 +0000
    1041 - The global goals we've made progress on -- and the ones we haven't | Michael Green
  • Wed, 07 Nov 2018 20:38:47 +0000
    1040 - How kids can help design cities | Mara Mintzer
  • Wed, 07 Nov 2018 15:48:23 +0000
    1039 - How I accidentally changed the way movies get made | Franklin Leonard
  • Tue, 06 Nov 2018 15:39:53 +0000
    1038 - Why I have coffee with people who send me hate mail | Özlem Cekic
  • Mon, 05 Nov 2018 15:55:33 +0000
    1037 - The case for curiosity-driven research | Suzie Sheehy
  • Sat, 03 Nov 2018 10:00:00 +0000
    1036 - Science can answer moral questions | Sam Harris
  • Fri, 02 Nov 2018 14:57:15 +0000
    1035 - A memory scientist's advice on reporting harassment and discrimination | Julia Shaw
  • Thu, 01 Nov 2018 14:46:09 +0000
    1034 - How to let go of being a "good" person -- and become a better person | Dolly Chugh
  • Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:26:20 +0000
    1033 - How tech companies deceive you into giving up your data and privacy | Finn Myrstad
  • Tue, 30 Oct 2018 20:03:00 +0000
    1032 - Is war between China and the US inevitable? | Graham Allison
  • Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:39:23 +0000
    1031 - What everyday citizens can do to claim power on the internet | Fadi Chehadé and Bryn Freedman
  • Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:48:14 +0000
    1030 - How isolation fuels opioid addiction | Rachel Wurzman
  • Sat, 27 Oct 2018 10:00:00 +0000
    1029 - Chemical scum that dream of distant quasars | David Deutsch
  • Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:44:19 +0000
    1028 - How will we survive when the population hits 10 billion? | Charles C. Mann
  • Thu, 25 Oct 2018 14:50:14 +0000
    1027 - My quest to defy gravity and fly | Elizabeth Streb
  • Wed, 24 Oct 2018 19:41:59 +0000
    1026 - How revenge porn turns lives upside down | Darieth Chisolm
  • Wed, 24 Oct 2018 14:56:37 +0000
    1025 - How we can help young people build a better future | Henrietta Fore
  • Tue, 23 Oct 2018 14:55:41 +0000
    1024 - How nationalism and globalism can coexist | Wanis Kabbaj
  • Mon, 22 Oct 2018 14:50:21 +0000
    1023 - How conscious investors can turn up the heat and make companies change | Vinay Shandal
  • Sat, 20 Oct 2018 10:00:00 +0000
    1022 - Your elusive creative genius | Elizabeth Gilbert
  • Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:31:27 +0000
    1021 - What does the universe sound like? A musical tour | Matt Russo