Talk to Me from WNYC

Talk to Me from WNYC by WNYC, New York Public Radio

  • Fri, 14 Sep 2012 10:03:09 -0400
    42 - Time and Space and Philip Glass: The Iconic Artist Talks at BAM
  • Thu, 13 Sep 2012 11:24:57 -0400
    41 - Unhappy Family: Geoffrey Rush and Fred Schepisi Discuss "The Eye of the Storm" at the 92nd Street Y
  • Wed, 05 Sep 2012 11:47:35 -0400
    40 - Wanting What You Can't Have: Happy Ending at Joe's Pub
  • Tue, 12 Jun 2012 11:25:00 -0400
    39 - Fighting Words: Churchill's Granddaughter Offers a Model for Leadership
  • Tue, 29 May 2012 09:47:00 -0400
    38 - A Reporter's Perspective on War at PEN World Voices
  • Wed, 23 May 2012 00:00:00 -0400
    37 - Rushdie Talk on Censorship Wraps Up PEN Festival
  • Wed, 16 May 2012 00:00:00 -0400
    36 - Getting Your Irish On at the PEN World Voices Festival
  • Tue, 15 May 2012 00:00:00 -0400
    35 - Jennifer Egan on How to Create Your Own Rules at PEN
  • Fri, 11 May 2012 00:00:00 -0400
    34 - Doctorow, Atwood and Amis on America and its Role in Global Political Culture
  • Wed, 09 May 2012 00:00:00 -0400
    33 - Who Will Rule Britannia? Patrick Jephson Weighs in at Bonham’s
  • Mon, 09 Apr 2012 00:00:00 -0400
    32 - The Jane Hotel's Connection to the Titanic Draws a Crowd
  • Fri, 23 Mar 2012 09:36:00 -0400
    31 - Authors Conjure Up 'Strange Places' in Readings at Happy Ending
  • Mon, 05 Mar 2012 00:00:00 -0500
    30 - Bringing At-Risk Teens Closer to Home: A Forum on Juvenile Justice at The New School
  • Fri, 23 Dec 2011 00:00:00 -0500
    29 - The Fire in Him: John Hurt Sets Krapp's Record Straight
  • Thu, 22 Dec 2011 00:00:00 -0500
    28 - Talk to Me: Behaving Badly at Happy Ending
  • Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:24:58 -0500
    27 - Connected by a 'River of Smoke': Amitav Ghosh and Jonathan Spence at The Asia Society
  • Tue, 22 Nov 2011 14:09:19 -0500
    26 - Lovely Bones: Celebrating Anne Sexton at the Cornelia Street Café
  • Fri, 11 Nov 2011 00:00:00 -0500
    25 - Oxymoron: Frustration at Happy Ending
  • Mon, 07 Nov 2011 16:55:30 -0500
    24 - Lydia Davis and Eliot Weinberger Have High School Reunion at KGB Bar
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2011 00:00:00 -0400
    23 - The Asia Society Presents Oral Histories from Burma
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2011 14:07:03 -0400
    22 - Janet Malcolm and Ian Frazier Talk Shop at The New Yorker Festival
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:04:30 -0400
    21 - Wrestling with Words: Poet Philip Schultz Talks about Dyslexia
  • Mon, 26 Sep 2011 18:17:12 -0400
    20 - The Call of Things: Jane Bennett Talks About Hoarders at the Vera List Center
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2011 15:42:01 -0400
    19 - Game of Thrones: Sir Peter Hall and Michael Boyd in Conversation
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2011 13:35:11 -0400
    18 - 'Speak the Speech I Pray You': Directors Weigh in on Bringing Shakespeare to the Stage
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:39:41 -0400
    17 - Talk To Me: A Happy Beginning for Happy Ending
  • Wed, 11 May 2011 17:55:34 -0400
    16 - Talk to Me: New Orleans as Paradox
  • Tue, 10 May 2011 12:26:08 -0400
    15 - Talk to Me: The PEN World Voices Festival Takes on Corporate Publishing
  • Fri, 06 May 2011 12:09:45 -0400
    14 - Talk to Me: From Russia with Love at the Greene Space
  • Thu, 05 May 2011 12:05:54 -0400
    13 - Talk to Me: China in Two Acts
  • Fri, 29 Apr 2011 18:19:55 -0400
    12 - Behind 'War Horse': The Puppeteers at The New School
  • Fri, 29 Apr 2011 11:25:59 -0400
    11 - Cornelia Street Café Says Happy Birthday to Shakespeare
  • Wed, 27 Apr 2011 00:00:00 -0400
    10 - Talk to Me: Stranger Performances
  • Mon, 18 Apr 2011 00:00:00 -0400
    9 - Talk To Me: Art, Pornography and Censorship
  • Fri, 11 Mar 2011 12:03:03 -0500
    8 - Talk to Me: The Yale Review Celebrates 100 Years
  • Wed, 09 Mar 2011 11:44:28 -0500
    7 - Talk to Me: Celebrating 100 Years of Tennessee Williams
  • Mon, 07 Mar 2011 00:00:00 -0500
    6 - Talk to Me: Story Prize: Short Stories, Big Prizes
  • Mon, 07 Feb 2011 12:27:29 -0500
    5 - Talk to Me: Bill Callahan's Letters to Emma Bowlcut
  • Mon, 07 Feb 2011 00:00:00 -0500
    4 - Talk to Me: Zadie Smith and Gemma Sieff
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2011 15:38:59 -0500
    3 - From Belarus with Love and Pain: The Belarus Free Theatre at Le Poisson Rouge
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2011 00:00:00 -0500
    2 - True Story Non-Fiction: Vivian Gornick on Work
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2011 15:20:41 -0500
    1 - Talk to Me: Old Friends and New Friends at Happy Ending