Shakespeare and Company

Shakespeare and Company by Shakespeare and Company

  • Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:20:58 +0000
    214 - Viv Albertine on To Throw Away Unopened
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2019 18:46:45 +0000
    213 - Madeline Miller on Circe
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2019 19:10:14 +0000
    212 - Yvan Alagbé on Yellow Negroes and Other Imaginary Creatures
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2019 17:19:46 +0000
    211 - Par Mer et Par Terre/By Water, by Land
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:55:21 +0000
    210 - Ariana Harwicz on Feebleminded
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2019 21:04:14 +0000
    209 - John Baxter on A Year in Paris
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2019 21:17:49 +0000
    208 - Meena Kandasamy on When I Hit You
  • Thu, 28 Feb 2019 17:16:55 +0000
    207 - Special Edition Podcast: A.M. Homes reads I Am Waiting by Lawrence Ferlinghetti
  • Tue, 26 Feb 2019 17:37:53 +0000
    206 - Poetry with Jenni Fagan & Scarlett Sabet
  • Tue, 26 Feb 2019 17:36:00 +0000
    205 - Joe Dunthorne on The Adulterants
  • Thu, 07 Feb 2019 21:15:39 +0000
    204 - Yelena Moskovich on Virtuoso
  • Mon, 28 Jan 2019 15:01:21 +0000
    203 - Freeman’s launch with Deborah Landau, Leïla Slimani & John Freeman
  • Thu, 17 Jan 2019 21:29:01 +0000
    202 - Bruce Handy on Wild Things: The Joy of Reading Children's Literature As an Adult
  • Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:20:40 +0000
    201 - Catherine Barnett and Helen Schulman
  • Thu, 10 Jan 2019 19:58:03 +0000
    200 - An Evening with Michael Morpurgo
  • Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:56:43 +0000
    199 - Carol Ann Duffy on Sincerity
  • Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:54:01 +0000
    198 - Poetry in the Library: James Womack
  • Thu, 06 Dec 2018 20:49:12 +0000
    197 - Jonathan Coe on Middle England
  • Thu, 06 Dec 2018 16:51:01 +0000
    196 - Rachel Cusk on Kudos
  • Thu, 29 Nov 2018 21:18:24 +0000
    195 - Daniel Trilling on Lights In The Distance: Exile and Refuge at the Borders of Europe
  • Thu, 22 Nov 2018 20:24:31 +0000
    194 - Amit Chaudhuri on The Origins of Dislike
  • Tue, 13 Nov 2018 20:37:12 +0000
    193 - Marina Benjamin on Insomnia
  • Thu, 25 Oct 2018 19:35:45 +0000
    192 - Poetry in the Library: Sophie Collins on Who is Mary Sue?
  • Tue, 23 Oct 2018 13:14:57 +0000
    191 - Laurence Scott on Picnic Comma Lightning: In Search of a New Reality
  • Thu, 11 Oct 2018 17:36:06 +0000
    190 - Annie Ernaux on The Years
  • Thu, 11 Oct 2018 17:35:01 +0000
    189 - Karthika Naïr & Joëlle Jolivet on Metro Lands: Over & Underground in Mumbai & Paris
  • Wed, 03 Oct 2018 16:31:29 +0000
    188 - Fiona Sampson on In Search of Mary Shelley: The Girl Who Wrote Frankenstein
  • Thu, 27 Sep 2018 18:30:31 +0000
    187 - Gaël Faye on Small Country
  • Wed, 26 Sep 2018 15:02:38 +0000
    186 - Richard Powers on The Overstory
  • Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:40:33 +0000
    185 - Patrick deWitt on French Exit
  • Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:33:42 +0000
    184 - Sarah Churchwell on Behold, America: A History of America First and the American Dream
  • Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:18:25 +0000
    183 - Harriet Alida Lye on The Honey Farm
  • Tue, 17 Jul 2018 18:43:00 +0000
    182 - Feel Free: Nick Laird & Zadie Smith
  • Mon, 16 Jul 2018 14:48:01 +0000
    181 - Ishion Hutchinson & Hannah Tinti
  • Thu, 12 Jul 2018 20:13:57 +0000
    180 - Freeman’s Panel: With Mariana Enrĺquez, Xiaolu Guo, Nadifa Mohamed & John Freeman
  • Thu, 12 Jul 2018 20:11:24 +0000
    179 - Michael Moorcock, in conversation with Hari Kunzru
  • Thu, 05 Jul 2018 14:41:29 +0000
    178 - Jenny Zhang on Sour Heart
  • Thu, 28 Jun 2018 17:35:06 +0000
    177 - Rebecca Solnit
  • Thu, 28 Jun 2018 17:15:56 +0000
    176 - Nicole Krauss on Forest Dark
  • Tue, 26 Jun 2018 16:00:00 +0000
    175 - A View of the Empire at Sunset: Coffee with Caryl Phillips
  • Tue, 19 Jun 2018 17:28:10 +0000
    174 - Marcel Theroux on The Secret Books
  • Thu, 14 Jun 2018 18:04:51 +0000
    173 - Carlo Rovelli on The Order of Time
  • Thu, 14 Jun 2018 17:58:34 +0000
    172 - Marwan Hisham & Molly Crabapple on Brothers Of The Gun: A Memoir of the Syrian War
  • Thu, 07 Jun 2018 20:07:36 +0000
    171 - Poetry with Salena Godden and Scarlett Sabet
  • Tue, 29 May 2018 18:30:02 +0000
    170 - Heidi Sopinka on The Dictionary of Animal Languages
  • Tue, 22 May 2018 15:42:08 +0000
    169 - Desperate Literature Salon
  • Tue, 22 May 2018 15:27:40 +0000
    168 - Nikesh Shukla on The One Who Wrote Destiny
  • Tue, 22 May 2018 15:17:51 +0000
    167 - Joanna Walsh on Break.up
  • Thu, 17 May 2018 19:39:55 +0000
    166 - Amy Sackville on Painter to the King
  • Tue, 15 May 2018 13:20:44 +0000
    165 - Jesmyn Ward on Sing, Unburied, Sing