Shakespeare and Company

Shakespeare and Company by Shakespeare and Company

  • Thu, 10 Oct 2019 19:44:58 +0000
    244 - Casey Cep on Furious Hours: Murder, Fraud and the Last Trial of Harper Lee
  • Tue, 08 Oct 2019 12:23:38 +0000
    243 - David Wallace-Wells on The Uninhabitable Earth
  • Thu, 03 Oct 2019 15:34:17 +0000
    242 - Lauren Elkin, Stephanie La Cava and Saskia Vogel in conversation
  • Thu, 03 Oct 2019 14:25:52 +0000
    241 - Poetry in the Library: Richard Scott
  • Tue, 24 Sep 2019 17:22:29 +0000
    240 - Dorian Lynskey on The Ministry of Truth: A Biography of George Orwell's 1984
  • Mon, 16 Sep 2019 14:59:01 +0000
    239 - Greta Bellamacina with poets from New River Press
  • Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:33:19 +0000
    238 - Sara Pascoe on Sex Power Money
  • Thu, 01 Aug 2019 21:05:42 +0000
    237 - Philip Hoare on Leviathan
  • Thu, 01 Aug 2019 20:53:21 +0000
    236 - Rowan Hisayo Buchanan on Starling Days
  • Thu, 18 Jul 2019 18:34:54 +0000
    235 - Caroline Criado Perez on Invisible Women: Exposing Data Bias in a World Designed for Men
  • Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:28:01 +0000
    234 - Elif Shafak on 10 Minutes 38 Seconds in this Strange World
  • Thu, 04 Jul 2019 19:06:06 +0000
    232 - Desperate Literature Salon
  • Fri, 28 Jun 2019 11:56:25 +0000
    231 - Valeria Luiselli on Lost Children Archive
  • Tue, 25 Jun 2019 16:04:40 +0000
    230 - Paris as Textual Space
  • Tue, 25 Jun 2019 16:00:12 +0000
    229 - Miriam Toews on Women Talking
  • Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:24:48 +0000
    228 - Niven Govinden on This Brutal House
  • Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:53:28 +0000
    227 - Josh Cohen on Not Working
  • Thu, 06 Jun 2019 19:47:37 +0000
    226 - Kristen Roupenian on You Know You Want This
  • Tue, 04 Jun 2019 20:09:01 +0000
    225 - Tommy Orange on There There
  • Tue, 04 Jun 2019 20:07:26 +0000
    224 - Ayşegül Savaş on Walking on the Ceiling
  • Mon, 03 Jun 2019 16:27:43 +0000
    223 - Daisy Johnson on Everything Under
  • Mon, 03 Jun 2019 16:24:39 +0000
    222 - The White Review
  • Mon, 03 Jun 2019 15:32:48 +0000
    221 - Will Storr on The Science of Storytelling
  • Tue, 14 May 2019 18:41:24 +0000
    220 - 40 Years of Granta magazine, with Ian Jack & Sigrid Rausing
  • Thu, 02 May 2019 15:04:33 +0000
    219 - Tash Aw on We, the Survivors
  • Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:31:18 +0000
    218 - Ben Okri on The Freedom Artist
  • Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:29:30 +0000
    217 - Damian Barr on You Will Be Safe Here
  • Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:28:11 +0000
    216 - Marilyn Hacker on Blazons
  • Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:25:54 +0000
    215 - Poetry in the Library: A K Blakemore & Martha Sprackland
  • Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:20:58 +0000
    214 - Viv Albertine on To Throw Away Unopened
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2019 18:46:45 +0000
    213 - Madeline Miller on Circe
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2019 19:10:14 +0000
    212 - Yvan Alagbé on Yellow Negroes and Other Imaginary Creatures
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2019 17:19:46 +0000
    211 - Par Mer et Par Terre/By Water, by Land
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:55:21 +0000
    210 - Ariana Harwicz on Feebleminded
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2019 21:04:14 +0000
    209 - John Baxter on A Year in Paris
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2019 21:17:49 +0000
    208 - Meena Kandasamy on When I Hit You
  • Thu, 28 Feb 2019 17:16:55 +0000
    207 - Special Edition Podcast: A.M. Homes reads I Am Waiting by Lawrence Ferlinghetti
  • Tue, 26 Feb 2019 17:37:53 +0000
    206 - Poetry with Jenni Fagan & Scarlett Sabet
  • Tue, 26 Feb 2019 17:36:00 +0000
    205 - Joe Dunthorne on The Adulterants
  • Thu, 07 Feb 2019 21:15:39 +0000
    204 - Yelena Moskovich on Virtuoso
  • Mon, 28 Jan 2019 15:01:21 +0000
    203 - Freeman’s launch with Deborah Landau, Leïla Slimani & John Freeman
  • Thu, 17 Jan 2019 21:29:01 +0000
    202 - Bruce Handy on Wild Things: The Joy of Reading Children's Literature As an Adult
  • Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:20:40 +0000
    201 - Catherine Barnett and Helen Schulman
  • Thu, 10 Jan 2019 19:58:03 +0000
    200 - An Evening with Michael Morpurgo
  • Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:56:43 +0000
    199 - Carol Ann Duffy on Sincerity
  • Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:54:01 +0000
    198 - Poetry in the Library: James Womack
  • Thu, 06 Dec 2018 20:49:12 +0000
    197 - Jonathan Coe on Middle England
  • Thu, 06 Dec 2018 16:51:01 +0000
    196 - Rachel Cusk on Kudos
  • Thu, 29 Nov 2018 21:18:24 +0000
    195 - Daniel Trilling on Lights In The Distance: Exile and Refuge at the Borders of Europe
  • Thu, 22 Nov 2018 20:24:31 +0000
    194 - Amit Chaudhuri on The Origins of Dislike