The Indicator from Planet Money

The Indicator from Planet Money by NPR

  • Fri, 24 May 2019 16:51:20 -0400
    670 - What Trump's Latest Aid Package Means For Farmers
  • Thu, 23 May 2019 15:32:10 -0400
    669 - Canada's Tariff Hangover
  • Wed, 22 May 2019 16:55:21 -0400
    668 - What Surfing Can Teach Us About Risk
  • Tue, 21 May 2019 16:08:50 -0400
    667 - The Nordic Paradox
  • Mon, 20 May 2019 15:38:58 -0400
    666 - Economy Of Thrones
  • Fri, 17 May 2019 15:09:33 -0400
    665 - Is Buying A Home A Bad Investment?
  • Thu, 16 May 2019 15:09:36 -0400
    664 - The Real Minimum Wage
  • Wed, 15 May 2019 17:20:45 -0400
    663 - Psssst...Want To Buy A Tarantula?
  • Tue, 14 May 2019 15:29:29 -0400
    662 - The World's Identity Crisis
  • Mon, 13 May 2019 16:43:00 -0400
    661 - Does The Deficit Matter?
  • Fri, 10 May 2019 15:41:03 -0400
    660 - Wyatt Cenac On School Funding... And Thor
  • Thu, 09 May 2019 17:10:13 -0400
    659 - Will China Overtake The US?
  • Wed, 08 May 2019 16:27:27 -0400
    658 - The Problem With Banning Plastic Bags
  • Tue, 07 May 2019 17:34:49 -0400
    657 - Subway's Five-Dollar Footlong Fail?
  • Mon, 06 May 2019 16:21:29 -0400
    656 - Japanese Womenomics
  • Fri, 03 May 2019 17:45:09 -0400
    655 - Jobs Friday: The Part-Time Penalty
  • Thu, 02 May 2019 17:27:35 -0400
    654 - All The Bucks On Broadway
  • Wed, 01 May 2019 17:14:48 -0400
    349 - The Fed's Messaging Dilemma
  • Tue, 30 Apr 2019 16:46:00 -0400
    348 - How Grocery Shelves Get Stacked
  • Mon, 29 Apr 2019 16:37:00 -0400
    347 - Where The Gender Pay Gap Is Widest
  • Fri, 26 Apr 2019 17:29:00 -0400
    346 - Why Superman Doesn't Take Over The World
  • Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:35:00 -0400
    345 - Selling A T-Rex On eBay
  • Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:10:00 -0400
    344 - Is Everything Awesome In The Economy?
  • Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:08:00 -0400
    343 - What Happened To U.S. Workers?
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2019 17:38:00 -0400
    342 - The Traffic Tariff
  • Thu, 18 Apr 2019 15:14:00 -0400
    341 - A Brief History of Income Taxes
  • Wed, 17 Apr 2019 16:17:00 -0400
    340 - Why Do Introverts Get Paid Less?
  • Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:59:00 -0400
    339 - Why Do We Still Use QWERTY Keyboards?
  • Mon, 15 Apr 2019 16:53:00 -0400
    338 - The Cost Of Measles
  • Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:54:00 -0400
    337 - Solving Problems Caused By International Trade
  • Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:10:00 -0400
    336 - How Trade Helps Explain Inequality
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:54:00 -0400
    335 - The Maple Syrup Cartel
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2019 17:18:00 -0400
    334 - Trade War With Cheese: Trump's New EU Tariffs
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2019 15:23:00 -0400
    333 - How To Measure Happiness
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2019 16:48:00 -0400
    332 - Jobs Friday: Chillaxing Edition
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2019 16:33:00 -0400
    331 - The China Corruption Crackdown: Sincere Or Cynical?
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2019 17:20:00 -0400
    330 - The 20-Year Quest To Save Nutella
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2019 14:49:00 -0400
    329 - What Sex Work Reveals About Risk
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2019 17:07:00 -0400
    328 - A Crisis Of Consumer Confidence?
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2019 17:36:00 -0400
    327 - An Indicator In The Hand
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2019 16:17:00 -0400
    326 - Dry Cleaners, Housing, The Stock Market And Rip It
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:35:00 -0400
    325 - An Economist in Caracas: Day In The Life
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2019 17:01:00 -0400
    324 - Venezuela By The Numbers
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2019 15:48:00 -0400
    323 - Spotify's Long, Winding Road To India
  • Wed, 22 Aug 2018 16:25:00 -0400
    322 - The Underrated Economists
  • Tue, 21 Aug 2018 15:57:00 -0400
    321 - Why People Can't Get Work Done At Work
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:20:00 -0400
    320 - Are Neighbors Overrated? (And Other Questions)
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:45:23 -0400
    319 - Lyft Going Public: The Dual-Class Share Dilemma
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:49:00 -0400
    318 - Why Are Venezuelans Starving?
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2019 16:17:00 -0400
    317 - Coffee? Thank U, Next