NPR Politics Podcast

NPR Politics Podcast by NPR

  • Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:26:25 -0500
    654 - Trump Declares National Emergency To Help Fund Southern Border Wall
  • Thu, 14 Feb 2019 18:37:36 -0500
    653 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, February 14
  • Tue, 12 Feb 2019 17:09:13 -0500
    652 - Lawmakers Reach Deal On Border Security, But Trump Says He Isn't Happy
  • Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:31:27 -0500
    651 - 2020 Update: Candidates Differ On How They Will Or Will Not Take On Trump
  • Thu, 07 Feb 2019 19:41:01 -0500
    650 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, February 7
  • Wed, 06 Feb 2019 03:16:59 -0500
    649 - President Trump Delivers State Of The Union Address
  • Mon, 04 Feb 2019 19:06:43 -0500
    648 - Gov. Northam Resists Resignation; State Of The Union Preview
  • Thu, 31 Jan 2019 18:52:21 -0500
    647 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, January 31
  • Tue, 29 Jan 2019 16:43:20 -0500
    646 - Trump Adviser Roger Stone Pleads Not Guilty; Acting AG Says Russia Probe May End Soon
  • Fri, 25 Jan 2019 19:28:21 -0500
    645 - Trump Adviser Roger Stone Indicted In Russia Probe; Trump Agrees To End The Shutdown
  • Thu, 24 Jan 2019 17:20:27 -0500
    644 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, January 24
  • Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:34:39 -0500
    643 - Democrats Reject Trump's Border Wall Proposal; More Dems Enter 2020 Race
  • Thu, 17 Jan 2019 18:55:23 -0500
    642 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, January 17
  • Tue, 15 Jan 2019 19:24:51 -0500
    641 - Senators Push Trump's Attorney General Pick On Impartiality
  • Mon, 14 Jan 2019 18:29:45 -0500
    640 - Trump, Following Explosive News Reports, Denies He Worked For Russia
  • Thu, 10 Jan 2019 19:48:37 -0500
    639 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, January 10
  • Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:47:51 -0500
    638 - President Trump Argues For A Border Wall In Oval Office Address
  • Thu, 03 Jan 2019 18:23:34 -0500
    637 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, January 3
  • Wed, 02 Jan 2019 19:01:18 -0500
    636 - President Trump & Congressional Leaders Meet To Discuss Border Security Funding
  • Thu, 27 Dec 2018 15:17:04 -0500
    635 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, December 27
  • Sun, 23 Dec 2018 10:06:00 -0500
    634 - The Best Political Music Of 2018
  • Sat, 22 Dec 2018 12:01:19 -0500
    633 - Government Shuts Down Over Stalemate On Border Wall Funding
  • Thu, 20 Dec 2018 20:32:55 -0500
    632 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, December 20
  • Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:58:59 -0500
    631 - Federal Judge Delays Michael Flynn's Sentencing; Trump Foundation To Dissolve
  • Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:23:32 -0500
    630 - Judge Calls The Affordable Care Act Unconstitutional; More White House Staff Shakeups
  • Thu, 13 Dec 2018 19:44:36 -0500
    629 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, December 13
  • Wed, 12 Dec 2018 17:59:25 -0500
    628 - Trump's Former Lawyer Michael Cohen Sentenced To 3 Years In Prison
  • Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:20:04 -0500
    627 - In Fight With 'Chuck And Nancy,' Trump Says He'd Be 'Proud' To Shut Down Government
  • Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:31:41 -0500
    626 - White House Chief Of Staff John Kelly Is Out; Trump Searches For Replacement
  • Fri, 07 Dec 2018 20:54:25 -0500
    625 - Feds Recommend Cohen Be Imprisoned; Special Counsel Says It Can Prove Manafort Lied
  • Thu, 06 Dec 2018 18:58:00 -0500
    624 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, December 6
  • Wed, 05 Dec 2018 17:43:30 -0500
    623 - Special Counsel Says Flynn Is Cooperating; The State Funeral For George H.W. Bush
  • Tue, 04 Dec 2018 19:11:43 -0500
    622 - House Republicans Hacked + Voter Fraud Allegations In North Carolina
  • Mon, 03 Dec 2018 17:19:31 -0500
    621 - Trump Leaves G-20 With China Trade Truce, Plans To Cancel NAFTA Ahead Of New Pact
  • Sat, 01 Dec 2018 14:11:14 -0500
    620 - Former President George H.W. Bush Dies At 94
  • Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:07:12 -0500
    619 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, November 29
  • Wed, 28 Nov 2018 18:27:33 -0500
    618 - House Democrats Nominate Pelosi For Speaker; Republicans Win Final Senate Seat
  • Mon, 26 Nov 2018 18:18:10 -0500
    617 - Trump Defends Use Of Tear Gas At The Border; Mississippi Senate Heads To A Runoff
  • Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:01:13 -0500
    616 - Pelosi's Democratic Challengers Go Public; Trump Says He Answered Mueller's Questions
  • Mon, 19 Nov 2018 17:33:49 -0500
    615 - Election Update + Turkey Traditions
  • Thu, 15 Nov 2018 19:58:10 -0500
    614 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, November 15
  • Mon, 12 Nov 2018 17:15:54 -0500
    613 - Congress Returns With A Long To-Do List
  • Fri, 09 Nov 2018 14:58:23 -0500
    612 - Election Night Hasn't Ended Just Yet
  • Thu, 08 Nov 2018 18:35:40 -0500
    611 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, November 8
  • Wed, 07 Nov 2018 18:18:03 -0500
    610 - After Election Night, Trump Lashes Out; Pelosi Offers An Olive Branch
  • Wed, 07 Nov 2018 04:29:00 -0500
    609 - Democrats Win Control Of The House; Republicans Expand Senate Majority
  • Mon, 05 Nov 2018 17:33:57 -0500
    608 - Midterm Update: Republicans & Democrats Make Their Final Pitches To Voters
  • Thu, 01 Nov 2018 19:07:38 -0400
    607 - Weekly Roundup: Thursday, November 1
  • Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:57:47 -0400
    606 - Midterm Update: What You Should Pay Attention To On Election Night
  • Tue, 30 Oct 2018 19:04:26 -0400
    605 - Midterm Update: Trump Pivots To Immigration; Where The Parties Put Their Money