Nightshade Diary

Nightshade Diary by Miami Ghost Chronicles

  • Mon, 24 Jun 2019 15:00:11 +0000
    298 - The Half Haunted | The Ghost of the Hessian Soldier | Podcast
  • Sat, 22 Jun 2019 15:50:19 +0000
    297 - The Death's Head of Mary King's Close and Other Horror Stories | Podcast
  • Mon, 17 Jun 2019 15:05:13 +0000
    296 - The Ghosts of Whooping Hollow and Other Fantastical Tales | Podcast
  • Mon, 10 Jun 2019 15:55:04 +0000
    295 - The Girl in the Coffin and Other Tales of Dread | Podcast
  • Sun, 09 Jun 2019 15:55:20 +0000
    294 - Unholy Love and Other Tales of Riders from Hell | Podcast
  • Thu, 06 Jun 2019 14:00:13 +0000
    293 - Nasty Sea Phantoms | Island, Sea and Cave Hauntings | Podcast
  • Mon, 03 Jun 2019 15:25:04 +0000
    292 - The Vengeance of Ghosts and Other Stories of Dangerous Phantoms | Podcast
  • Fri, 31 May 2019 15:10:14 +0000
    291 - The Phantom Butler and Other Stories of Haunted Houses | Podcast
  • Tue, 28 May 2019 13:00:14 +0000
    290 - The House of Dread and Other Stories of Unearthly Encounters | Podcast
  • Thu, 23 May 2019 18:10:12 +0000
    289 - The Menace of Blackness and Other Haunting Encounters | Podcast
  • Sun, 19 May 2019 15:30:20 +0000
    288 - The Witch's Cat | A Tale of Witchcraft | Podcast
  • Fri, 17 May 2019 15:55:20 +0000
    287 - Fearful Rock | Eerie Story Part 3 | Podcast
  • Sun, 12 May 2019 12:15:09 +0000
    286 - Fearful Rock | An Eerie Story Part 2 | Podcast
  • Tue, 07 May 2019 15:15:22 +0000
    285 - Fearful Rock | An Eerie Story Part 1 | Podcast
  • Fri, 03 May 2019 20:30:11 +0000
    284 - Up Under the Roof and Another Tale of Fear | Podcast
  • Fri, 03 May 2019 15:40:14 +0000
    283 - The Phantom Black Goat and Other Scottish Hauntings | Podcast
  • Wed, 01 May 2019 15:35:15 +0000
    282 - The Hairy Ones Shall Dance | Werewolf Story | Podcast
  • Fri, 26 Apr 2019 15:50:12 +0000
    281 - School for the Unspeakable and Another Strange Story | Podcast
  • Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:40:10 +0000
    280 - The Werewolf Snarls and Another Dark Tale | Podcast
  • Sat, 20 Apr 2019 17:00:23 +0000
    279 - The Theater Upstairs and Another Weird Tale | Podcast
  • Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:30:13 +0000
    278 - The Horror Undying | Old West Vampire Story | Podcast
  • Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:05:19 +0000
    277 - Red Nails | A Tale of Conan the Cimmerian | Podcast
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2019 18:00:14 +0000
    276 - Doom of the House of Duryea | Vampire Story | Podcast
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2019 15:45:22 +0000
    275 - The Lost Door | Haunted Chateau | Podcast
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2019 15:15:15 +0000
    274 - The Opener of the Way | Curse of Anubis | Podcast
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:40:07 +0000
    273 - Some Scottish Hauntings and Other Dark Tales | Podcast
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2019 15:55:08 +0000
    272 - The Valley of the River of Death and Other Disturbing Tales | Podcast
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2019 15:45:20 +0000
    271 - Seen In A Mirror and Other Sinister Stories | Podcast
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2019 15:40:20 +0000
    270 - The Headless Woman of Charnet and Other Ghastly Tales | Podcast
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2019 15:30:09 +0000
    269 - The Screaming Skull of Greyfriars | Podcast
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2019 15:50:17 +0000
    268 - New Forest Hauntings and Other Scary Stories | Podcast
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2019 15:45:21 +0000
    267 - The Veiled Nun of St. Leonard's & Other Stories of Dark Deeds | Podcast
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:30:07 +0000
    266 - The Riddle of the Skeleton and Other Weird Tales | Podcast
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2019 20:15:20 +0000
    265 - The Brown Witch and Another Terrifying Tale | Podcast
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:15:19 +0000
    264 - The Phantom Policeman and Other Sinister Stories | Podcast
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:45:13 +0000
    263 - The Beckoning Monk and Another Spooky Story | Podcast
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2019 01:30:20 +0000
    262 - The Haunted Thames | Haunted Waters | Podcast
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2019 15:30:20 +0000
    261 - The Sign of the Werewolf | A Casebook of Ghosts | Podcast
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:45:19 +0000
    260 - From The Cellar It Came & Another Scary Story | Podcast
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:00:15 +0000
    259 - The Listener and Another Creepy Tale | Podcast
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:40:04 +0000
    258 - Phantoms From My Notebook | True Ghost Stories | Podcast
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2019 22:00:03 +0000
    257 - The Thing at Nolan and Other Spooky Stories | Podcast
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:35:19 +0000
    256 - The Hand of Promise and Another Ghastly Tale | Podcast
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2019 15:50:16 +0000
    255 - The Sudden Dead | A Casebook of Ghosts | Podcast
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2019 16:00:16 +0000
    254 - The Missing Secretary | A Casebook of Ghosts | Podcast
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2019 16:45:16 +0000
    253 - The Headless Cat & Other True Ghost Stories | Podcast
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2019 16:15:03 +0000
    252 - Colonel Halifax's Ghost Story | A Casebook of Ghosts | Podcast
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2019 16:20:16 +0000
    251 - Jane of George Street and Another Ghost Story | Podcast
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2019 19:00:17 +0000
    250 - The Leaden Ring | A Book of Ghosts | Podcast
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2019 18:30:11 +0000
    249 - The Floating Head and Another Creepy Tale | Podcast