Nightshade Diary

Nightshade Diary by Miami Ghost Chronicles

  • Wed, 14 Aug 2019 15:40:17 +0000
    313 - Far Below | Creatures in the Subway Story | Podcast
  • Mon, 12 Aug 2019 15:40:18 +0000
    312 - The Haunting of Berkeley Square and Other Stories of Strange Things | Podcast
  • Sat, 10 Aug 2019 15:50:08 +0000
    311 - The Nun of Digby Court and Other Spooky Stories | Podcast
  • Tue, 06 Aug 2019 15:55:16 +0000
    310 - The Lady Dressed in Black and Other Tales of Haunted Houses | Podcast
  • Sat, 03 Aug 2019 15:35:12 +0000
    309 - The Haunting of the Gory Hotel and Other Ghost Stories | Podcast
  • Thu, 01 Aug 2019 15:25:17 +0000
    308 - Mephistopheles and Company Ltd. | Jules De Grandin Story | Podcast
  • Sat, 27 Jul 2019 15:40:14 +0000
    307 - Haunted Churches and Crossroads | Podcast
  • Tue, 23 Jul 2019 15:55:21 +0000
    306 - The Bat-Winged Girl and Other Tales of Terror | Podcast
  • Sat, 20 Jul 2019 15:55:16 +0000
    305 - The Night Hounds and Other Phantoms | Podcast
  • Thu, 18 Jul 2019 15:15:07 +0000
    304 - Haunted Churches and Other Tales of Restless Souls | Podcast
  • Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:55:13 +0000
    303 - The Pool of Horror and Other Creepy Stories | Podcast
  • Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:45:18 +0000
    302 - The Winged Thing and Other Ghost Stories | Podcast
  • Fri, 05 Jul 2019 14:00:15 +0000
    301 - The Last Grave of Lill Warran | Witch's Story | Podcast
  • Thu, 04 Jul 2019 15:25:19 +0000
    300 - Dhoh and Another Dark Tale | Podcast
  • Sat, 29 Jun 2019 15:30:05 +0000
    299 - Thorne on the Threshold | A Tale of Dark Practices | Nightshade Diary Podcast
  • Mon, 24 Jun 2019 15:00:11 +0000
    298 - The Half Haunted | The Ghost of the Hessian Soldier | Podcast
  • Sat, 22 Jun 2019 15:50:19 +0000
    297 - The Death's Head of Mary King's Close and Other Horror Stories | Podcast
  • Mon, 17 Jun 2019 15:05:13 +0000
    296 - The Ghosts of Whooping Hollow and Other Fantastical Tales | Podcast
  • Mon, 10 Jun 2019 15:55:04 +0000
    295 - The Girl in the Coffin and Other Tales of Dread | Podcast
  • Sun, 09 Jun 2019 15:55:20 +0000
    294 - Unholy Love and Other Tales of Riders from Hell | Podcast
  • Thu, 06 Jun 2019 14:00:13 +0000
    293 - Nasty Sea Phantoms | Island, Sea and Cave Hauntings | Podcast
  • Mon, 03 Jun 2019 15:25:04 +0000
    292 - The Vengeance of Ghosts and Other Stories of Dangerous Phantoms | Podcast
  • Fri, 31 May 2019 15:10:14 +0000
    291 - The Phantom Butler and Other Stories of Haunted Houses | Podcast
  • Tue, 28 May 2019 13:00:14 +0000
    290 - The House of Dread and Other Stories of Unearthly Encounters | Podcast
  • Thu, 23 May 2019 18:10:12 +0000
    289 - The Menace of Blackness and Other Haunting Encounters | Podcast
  • Sun, 19 May 2019 15:30:20 +0000
    288 - The Witch's Cat | A Tale of Witchcraft | Podcast
  • Fri, 17 May 2019 15:55:20 +0000
    287 - Fearful Rock | Eerie Story Part 3 | Podcast
  • Sun, 12 May 2019 12:15:09 +0000
    286 - Fearful Rock | An Eerie Story Part 2 | Podcast
  • Tue, 07 May 2019 15:15:22 +0000
    285 - Fearful Rock | An Eerie Story Part 1 | Podcast
  • Fri, 03 May 2019 20:30:11 +0000
    284 - Up Under the Roof and Another Tale of Fear | Podcast
  • Fri, 03 May 2019 15:40:14 +0000
    283 - The Phantom Black Goat and Other Scottish Hauntings | Podcast
  • Wed, 01 May 2019 15:35:15 +0000
    282 - The Hairy Ones Shall Dance | Werewolf Story | Podcast
  • Fri, 26 Apr 2019 15:50:12 +0000
    281 - School for the Unspeakable and Another Strange Story | Podcast
  • Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:40:10 +0000
    280 - The Werewolf Snarls and Another Dark Tale | Podcast
  • Sat, 20 Apr 2019 17:00:23 +0000
    279 - The Theater Upstairs and Another Weird Tale | Podcast
  • Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:30:13 +0000
    278 - The Horror Undying | Old West Vampire Story | Podcast
  • Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:05:19 +0000
    277 - Red Nails | A Tale of Conan the Cimmerian | Podcast
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2019 18:00:14 +0000
    276 - Doom of the House of Duryea | Vampire Story | Podcast
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2019 15:45:22 +0000
    275 - The Lost Door | Haunted Chateau | Podcast
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2019 15:15:15 +0000
    274 - The Opener of the Way | Curse of Anubis | Podcast
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:40:07 +0000
    273 - Some Scottish Hauntings and Other Dark Tales | Podcast
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2019 15:55:08 +0000
    272 - The Valley of the River of Death and Other Disturbing Tales | Podcast
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2019 15:45:20 +0000
    271 - Seen In A Mirror and Other Sinister Stories | Podcast
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2019 15:40:20 +0000
    270 - The Headless Woman of Charnet and Other Ghastly Tales | Podcast
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2019 15:30:09 +0000
    269 - The Screaming Skull of Greyfriars | Podcast
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2019 15:50:17 +0000
    268 - New Forest Hauntings and Other Scary Stories | Podcast
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2019 15:45:21 +0000
    267 - The Veiled Nun of St. Leonard's & Other Stories of Dark Deeds | Podcast
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:30:07 +0000
    266 - The Riddle of the Skeleton and Other Weird Tales | Podcast
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2019 20:15:20 +0000
    265 - The Brown Witch and Another Terrifying Tale | Podcast
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:15:19 +0000
    264 - The Phantom Policeman and Other Sinister Stories | Podcast