Kingdom Roots with Scot McKnight

Kingdom Roots with Scot McKnight by Scot McKnight

  • Thu, 16 Nov 2017 17:52:06 +0000
    71 - How to Teach the Church to Read the Bible (Questions Edition - Part 2) - KR 71
  • Thu, 09 Nov 2017 21:20:49 +0000
    70 - How to Teach the Church to Read the Bible (Questions Edition - Part 1) - KR 70
  • Wed, 01 Nov 2017 12:30:52 +0000
    69 - Christians as Culture Creators (Part 2) - KR 69
  • Fri, 27 Oct 2017 03:18:35 +0000
    68 - Christians as Culture Creators (Part 1)- KR 68
  • Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:47:21 +0000
    67 - The Parable of the Ten Virgins (Matthew 25:1-13) - KR 67
  • Fri, 13 Oct 2017 12:50:47 +0000
    66 - Epaphras - The Behind the Scenes Kingdom Worker - KR 66
  • Fri, 06 Oct 2017 02:47:42 +0000
    65 - The Parable of the Sheep and the Goats - KR 65
  • Thu, 28 Sep 2017 17:24:55 +0000
    64 - The Parable of the Rich Fool - KR 64
  • Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:10:58 +0000
    63 - The Parable of the Wheat and the Weeds - KR 63
  • Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:49:50 +0000
    62 - 10 Tips for Improving Your Writing (Part 2) - KR 62
  • Thu, 07 Sep 2017 16:12:07 +0000
    61 - 10 Tips to Improve your Writing (Part 1) - KR 61
  • Thu, 17 Aug 2017 21:01:46 +0000
    60 - The Parable of the Pharisee and the Tax Collector - KR 60
  • Thu, 03 Aug 2017 15:09:38 +0000
    59 - The Parable of the Wicked Tenants - KR 59
  • Thu, 27 Jul 2017 15:57:03 +0000
    58 - The Workers in the Vineyard (Matthew 20:1-16) - KR 58
  • Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:14:30 +0000
    57 - Developing a Culture Generosity (Part 2) - KR 57
  • Thu, 13 Jul 2017 20:38:52 +0000
    56 - Devloping a Culture of Generosity (Part 1) - KR 56
  • Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:01:10 +0000
    55 - Women Leading in the Church (Part 2) - KR 55
  • Thu, 08 Jun 2017 17:31:27 +0000
    54 - Women Leading in the Church (Part 1) - KR 54
  • Thu, 01 Jun 2017 19:52:28 +0000
    53 - Living Like Christ in the Face of Evil - KR 53
  • Thu, 25 May 2017 20:06:45 +0000
    52 - The Drama of Jesus' Temptation - KR 52
  • Thu, 18 May 2017 17:16:49 +0000
    51 - Salvation by Allegiance Alone (Conversation with Dr. Matthew Bates) - KR 51
  • Thu, 11 May 2017 15:57:34 +0000
    50 - The Great Gospel Experiement (Part 2) - KR 50
  • Thu, 04 May 2017 17:25:47 +0000
    49 - The Great Gospel Experiment (Part 1) - KR 49
  • Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:34:29 +0000
    48 - The Parable of the Treasure and the Pearl - KR 48
  • Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:03:44 +0000
    47 - The Good Samaritan (Luke 10:25-37) - KR 47
  • Thu, 13 Apr 2017 17:22:23 +0000
    46 - The Resurrection Taking Root (Rebroadcast) - KR 46
  • Thu, 06 Apr 2017 17:29:50 +0000
    45 - Embracing Holy Week and the Church Calendar - KR 45
  • Fri, 24 Mar 2017 02:34:35 +0000
    44 - The Unforgiving Servant (Matthew 18:23-35) - KR 44
  • Fri, 17 Mar 2017 03:08:58 +0000
    43 - The Lost (Prodigal) Son: Luke 15:11-32 - KR 43
  • Fri, 24 Feb 2017 01:12:02 +0000
    42 - The Barren Fig Tree: A Parable of Jesus (Luke 13:6-9) - KR 42
  • Thu, 16 Feb 2017 18:04:26 +0000
    41 - Scot's Trip to Israel - KR 41
  • Thu, 02 Feb 2017 20:28:23 +0000
    40 - Preaching and the Performance (Conversation with President Bill Shiell) - KR 40
  • Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:59:03 +0000
    39 - Adam and Genome Part 2 (with Dennis Venema) - KR 39
  • Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:39:48 +0000
    38 - Adam and the Genome - KR 38
  • Thu, 12 Jan 2017 06:40:27 +0000
    37 - Paul as a Pastor - KR 37
  • Thu, 29 Dec 2016 21:06:58 +0000
    36 - The Hum of Angels - KR 36
  • Thu, 22 Dec 2016 20:42:17 +0000
    35 - The Future of Evangelicalism - KR 35
  • Fri, 16 Dec 2016 05:09:47 +0000
    34 - When in Romans (Conversation with Beverly Gaventa) - KR 34
  • Thu, 08 Dec 2016 18:53:15 +0000
    33 - The Real Story of Christmas - KR 33
  • Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:43:05 +0000
    32 - How can we pray like Jesus? - KR 32
  • Fri, 11 Nov 2016 04:13:23 +0000
    31 - Elections and the Central Thing - KR 31
  • Thu, 03 Nov 2016 17:25:07 +0000
    30 - Clinton, Trump, and Kingdom Politics ... OH MY! - KR 30
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:03:10 +0000
    29 - Faithful Presence: A Conversation with David Fitch - KR 29
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2016 16:15:23 +0000
    28 - The Lost Books of the Bible - KR 28
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2016 12:28:54 +0000
    27 - The Apocalyptic Paul - KR 27
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:19:39 +0000
    26 - Kingdom Questions Part 2 - KR 26
  • Fri, 16 Sep 2016 02:59:32 +0000
    25 - Kingdom Questions Part 1 - KR 25
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2016 21:14:03 +0000
    24 - The Neighboring Church (Conversation with Rick Rusaw)- KR 24
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2016 18:50:52 +0000
    23 - Race and the Kingdom (Interview with Derwin Gray) - KR 23
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2016 04:27:59 +0000
    22 - Paul and His Missionary Friends (Part 2)- KR 22