Drone Radio Show

Drone Radio Show by Randy Goers

  • Tue, 13 Feb 2018 07:00:00 +0000
    154 - Creating a Drone Based Business Around STEM Education - Ron Poynter, OnPoynt Aerial Solutions
  • Tue, 06 Feb 2018 07:00:00 +0000
    153 - Drone Case Studies: Public Safety - Mike Uleski, Daytone Beach Shrs Public Safety Department
  • Tue, 30 Jan 2018 07:00:00 +0000
    152 - Making Money Shooting Real Estate: Josh Boughner, SoldByAir
  • Tue, 23 Jan 2018 07:00:00 +0000
    151 - Solving The Last Meter Drone Delivery Challenge: Bashir Kahn, ScorpioX Technologies
  • Tue, 16 Jan 2018 07:00:00 +0000
    150 - Fast Tracking UAS Innovations For Our Military: Kelly Stratton-Feix, John Coglianese and Capt. Barron Stone
  • Tue, 09 Jan 2018 07:00:00 +0000
    149 - Creating Compelling Aerial Videos: Megan Gaffney & Tyler Mason, AirVuz
  • Tue, 02 Jan 2018 07:00:00 +0000
    148 - Building A Drone Based Business in 2018: Mathew Johnson, M3 Aerial Productions
  • Tue, 26 Dec 2017 07:00:00 +0000
    147 - Drones & the Future of Augmented Reality: Dan Burton, DroneBase
  • Tue, 19 Dec 2017 07:00:00 +0000
    146 - 5 Trends That Defined the Commercial Drone Industry in 2017 & Predictions for 2018: Colin Snow, Skylogic Research
  • Tue, 12 Dec 2017 07:00:00 +0000
    145 - How Drones Are Used In Conflict Areas - Gail Orenstein, Drone Journalist
  • Tue, 05 Dec 2017 07:00:00 +0000
    144 - Lessons Learned From Industry Experts
  • Tue, 28 Nov 2017 07:00:00 +0000
    143 - Know Before You Fly Your COMMERCIAL Drone: Brian Wynne, AUVSI
  • Tue, 21 Nov 2017 07:00:00 +0000
    142 - Creating the Premier Drone Racing Experience: Sahand Barati and Sean Krell, DR1 Racing
  • Tue, 14 Nov 2017 07:00:00 +0000
    141 - Best Practices For Drones & Marine Science: Alicia Amerson, AliMoSphere
  • Tue, 07 Nov 2017 07:00:00 +0000
    140 - How Drones Are Used To Design Pools: Jim Wolfe, Azpoolz
  • Tue, 31 Oct 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    139 - The Skies In 2015: Michael Read, SkyBase.aero
  • Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    138 - Know Before You Fly Your RECREATIONAL Drone: Chad Budreau, AMA
  • Tue, 17 Oct 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    136 - Federal Drone Regulations Update: Diana Marina Cooper, PrecisionHawk
  • Tue, 10 Oct 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    135 - Drones In The Construction Industry: Chris Anderson, CEO, 3D Robotics
  • Tue, 03 Oct 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    134 - Use of Drones by State Transportation Departments: Paul Wheeler, UTAH Dept. of Transportation
  • Tue, 26 Sep 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    133 - Building A Successful Drone Based Business: Ken Hanes, UAS Professional Pilots
  • Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    132 - Creating Value With Autonomous End-To-End Solutions: Guy Cherni, Atlas Dynamics
  • Tue, 12 Sep 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    131 - A True End-To-End Drone Solution: George Mathew, Kespry
  • Tue, 05 Sep 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    130 - Current Drone Industry Trends: Michael Blades, Frost & Sullivan
  • Fri, 01 Sep 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    129 - Sport Drones & the Future of FPV: Allan Evans, Fat Shark
  • Tue, 29 Aug 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    128 - The Tower Industry and Drones: Todd Schlekeway, National Assoc. of Tower Erectors
  • Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    127 - UAV Training for First Responders: Allen Beach, Argus Rising
  • Tue, 15 Aug 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    126 - Privacy, Ethics and Drones: Sally French, The Drone Girl
  • Tue, 08 Aug 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    125 - Drones And Hollywood: Skip Fredricks, Cinematographer
  • Tue, 01 Aug 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    124 - Drone in Public Safety and Other Stuff: Romeo Durscher, DJI
  • Tue, 25 Jul 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    123 - Drones In Energy Infrastructure Inspections: Matt Dunlevy, SkySkopes
  • Tue, 18 Jul 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    122 - Who’s Advocating For Your Use of Drones: Patrick Egan, sUAS News
  • Tue, 11 Jul 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    121 - Drone Racing Goes Big Time: Nick Horbaczewski, Drone Racing League
  • Fri, 07 Jul 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    120 - The Road To NAS Integration - Craig Marcinkowski, Gryphon Sensors
  • Tue, 04 Jul 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    119 - The View Below With The Blueye Underwater Drone - Christine Spiten, Blueye Robotics
  • Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:06:03 +0000
    118 - The Business of Women and Drones - Sharon Rossmark, Women And Drones
  • Tue, 27 Jun 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    117 - Drones At Home, Arthur Holland Michel, Center for the Study of the Drone
  • Tue, 20 Jun 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    116 - Drones and Search & Rescue: Jay Manley, Dakota Skyhook
  • Tue, 13 Jun 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    115 - Landing Your Next UAS Job - Cynthia Cauthern, Phd., Transcendence UAS
  • Tue, 06 Jun 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    114 - UAS From Norway To North Dakota - Bjorn Forsdal, Robot Aviation
  • Tue, 30 May 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    113 - Drones and Economic Development: Terry Sando, Grand Forks Region EDC
  • Tue, 23 May 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    112 - How A Dragonfly Can Make a Better Drone - Alex Caccia, Animal Dynamics
  • Tue, 16 May 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    111 - Stories Of The Drone: Volume III - Marlo Anderson, The Tech Ranch
  • Tue, 09 May 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    110 - Drone Racing At The Collegiate Level - Todd Wahl, Multi GP
  • Tue, 02 May 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    109 - Making A Difference With A Drone - David Rovira, Drone Adventures
  • Tue, 25 Apr 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    108 - Drones and Our National Infrastructure: Brigham A. McCown, Alliance for Innovation and Infrastructure
  • Tue, 18 Apr 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    107 - What You Need to Know About Drone Security: Michael Monnik, Drone Sec
  • Fri, 14 Apr 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    106 - Commercial UAV Expo Europe: Lisa Murray, Diversified Communications
  • Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    105 - Start Up Opportunities In Europe: Heriberto Saldivar, Brinc Reimagine Drone Accelerator
  • Tue, 04 Apr 2017 06:00:00 +0000
    104 - The Making of The Drone Invasion - David Oneal and Sarah Oneal, That Drone Show and Wildly Creative Marketing