Drone Radio Show

Drone Radio Show by Randy Goers

  • Tue, 19 Mar 2019 06:00:00 +0000
    213 - An Open Source Autonomous Flying System, Nina Rong, GAAS
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2019 06:00:00 +0000
    212 - Notes From The Drone Alliance Europe: Christoph Raab, Exe. Director
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2019 07:00:00 +0000
    211 - Finding Your Niche in the Drone Industry: Robert Dahlstrom, CEO Apellix
  • Tue, 26 Feb 2019 07:00:00 +0000
    210 - Getting State of the Are Tactical Drone Training: Ryan English, CEO FLYMOTION
  • Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:00:00 +0000
    209 - A Better Way To Control Drones: Scott Parazynski, Fluidity Technology
  • Tue, 12 Feb 2019 07:00:00 +0000
    208 - Business Expectations: Doug La Farge, DT Aerial Systems
  • Tue, 05 Feb 2019 07:00:00 +0000
    207 - Drone Racing in 2019: Nick Horbaczewski, Drone Racing League
  • Tue, 29 Jan 2019 07:00:00 +0000
    206 - "The View From a New Drone Service Provider": Don Casey, Texas Aerial Systems
  • Tue, 22 Jan 2019 07:00:00 +0000
    205 - Are Drones Coming To Your Library? - Ida Joiner, Librarian, Author and Technologist
  • Tue, 15 Jan 2019 07:00:00 +0000
    204 - Drone Operators Share Their Story Part 1: Micah Zimmerman, Amdak Productions
  • Tue, 08 Jan 2019 07:00:00 +0000
    203 - Thermal Imaging and Beyond: Randall Warnas, Flir Systems
  • Tue, 01 Jan 2019 07:00:00 +0000
    202 - What Investors Look For In a Drone Based Business: Marco Rubin, CIT
  • Tue, 25 Dec 2018 07:00:00 +0000
    201 - Drone Industry Year in Review: Various Guests
  • Tue, 18 Dec 2018 07:00:00 +0000
    200 - What We Learned About the Drone Industry in 2018: Colin Snow, SkyLogic Research, LLC.
  • Tue, 11 Dec 2018 07:00:00 +0000
    199 - Bringing UAS Jobs to Rural Utah: Tulinda Larsen, Deseret UAS
  • Tue, 04 Dec 2018 07:00:00 +0000
    198 - From Lemons to Lemonade for a Drone Start-Up: Steven Flynn & Susan Talbot, Sky Tango
  • Tue, 27 Nov 2018 07:00:00 +0000
    197 - Building The Best Delivery Drone: Anas Zeineddine, Krypto Labs
  • Tue, 20 Nov 2018 07:00:00 +0000
    196 - New York's UTM Corridor: Anthony Basile, VP of Operatons for NUAIR Alliance
  • Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:00:00 +0000
    195 - Towards a Standard for Public Safety Use of Drones: Charles Werner, Nat'l Council on Public Safety UAS
  • Tue, 06 Nov 2018 07:00:00 +0000
    194 - Trends in Consumer and Professional Drones: Jean-Thomas Celette, Parrot Business Solutions
  • Tue, 30 Oct 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    193 - Drones and Crisis Response: Emily Hough, Crisis Response Journal
  • Tue, 23 Oct 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    192 - From Gaming To Emergency Response: Menashe Haskin, Edgybees
  • Tue, 16 Oct 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    191 - Are Personal Flying Drones On The Horizon: John Manning, Electrafly
  • Tue, 09 Oct 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    190 - Three Trends Defining the Drone Industry Today: Michael Chasen, Precision Hawk
  • Tue, 02 Oct 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    189 - Towards a Maturing Drone Industry: Paul Ross, Kespry Drones
  • Tue, 25 Sep 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    188 - Scaling Drone Operations for the Enterprise: Joshua Ziering, Kittyhawk.io
  • Tue, 18 Sep 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    187 - Funding Drone Start Up Companies: Robert Stasio, DreamIt SecureTech
  • Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    186 - Energy Experts Share Drone Insights: Kevin O’Donovan, Technology Evangelist
  • Tue, 04 Sep 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    185 - Tips For Starting A UAS Public Safety Program: Brendan Stewart, AeroVista Drone Academy
  • Tue, 28 Aug 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    184 - Drones and the Petroleum Industry: Suzanne Lemieux, American Petroleum Institute
  • Tue, 21 Aug 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    183 - Stuck Between UAV Legislation & Regulation : Christopher Korody, DroneBusiness.Center
  • Tue, 14 Aug 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    182 - Counter UAS Measures for Security and Public Safety: Brian Fentiman, Blueforce UAV Consulting
  • Tue, 07 Aug 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    181 - Why You May Need A Parachute for Your Drone: Gene and Jan Engelgau, Fruity Chutes
  • Tue, 31 Jul 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    180 - A Company Called Yuneec and Its Drones: Frank DeMartin, Yuneec
  • Tue, 17 Jul 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    177 - Drones In Archaeology: Stefano Campana, Professor at the University of Siena, Italy
  • Tue, 10 Jul 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    176 - Moving The Needle Forward on Counter UAS: Rob Thompson, Counter UAS Coalition
  • Tue, 03 Jul 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    175 - Helping Young Girls Set Their Sights On The Drone Industry: Sharon Rossmark and Wendy Erickson, Women and Drones
  • Fri, 29 Jun 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    174 - ThingsThat Make You Go Hmmm ... (About The Drone Industry) Part 2: Patrick Egan, sUAS News
  • Tue, 26 Jun 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    173 - Things That Make You Go Hmmm ... (About The Drone Industry) Part 1: Patrick Egan, sUAS News
  • Tue, 19 Jun 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    172 - Are Drones The Answer To Gridlock? - Mark Moore, Uber Elevate
  • Tue, 12 Jun 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    171 - UTM In Europe and Beyond: Philip Butterworth-Hayes , Unmanned Airspace
  • Tue, 05 Jun 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    170 - Lowering Insurance Rates Through Machine Learning - Tomer Kashi & Ori Blumenthal, Skywatch.AI
  • Tue, 29 May 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    169 - The Drone Integration Pilot Program: Earl Lawrence, Director of the UAS Integration Office (FAA)
  • Tue, 22 May 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    168 - Xcel Energy And Flying Beyond Visual Line of Sight: Mark Nisbet (Xcel Energy) with Nick Flom and Wes Shover
  • Tue, 15 May 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    167 - Precision Drone Delivery: Joel Ifill, DASH Systems
  • Tue, 08 May 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    166 - The Next Generation UAV Engines: Alex Shkolnik, Liquid Piston
  • Tue, 01 May 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    165 - Aegis Flow, Drone Focus 2018 and Leadership Opportunities: Anthony Molzahn, Project Phoenix
  • Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    164 - Value of Relationships To A Drone Business: Nicole Abbett, Photographer & Droneographer
  • Tue, 17 Apr 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    163 - The InterDrone Industry Advisory Board: Katie Flash, InterDrone and Romeo Duracher, DJI and the InterDrone Industry Advisory Board
  • Tue, 10 Apr 2018 06:00:00 +0000
    162 - A Drone Industry Perspective: Ian Smith, Drone Deploy & the Commercial Drones FM Podcast