The Autoimmune Hour

The Autoimmune Hour by Understanding Autoimmune

  • Fri, 19 Apr 2019 23:00:07 +0000
    227 - Am I Going Crazy? Coming Out On The Other Side of Your Autoimmune Reactions
  • Fri, 12 Apr 2019 23:00:14 +0000
    226 - Bloating and Gas and a Grumbly Tummy, Oh My… with Dr. Julie Gatza
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2019 23:00:11 +0000
    225 - Integrating Self Acceptance Into Healing
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2019 23:00:15 +0000
    224 - What If We Listen To What Our Soul Wants? A New Dimension To Healing
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2019 23:00:08 +0000
    223 - Healing Your Cells. Healing Your Self.
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2019 23:00:04 +0000
    222 - Reclaiming and Reconnecting With Our Self with Lee McCormick and Sharon Sayler
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:09 +0000
    221 - What if you could breathe your “troubles” away?
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2019 00:00:04 +0000
    220 - How Far Are You Willing To Go ... To Live?
  • Sat, 23 Feb 2019 00:00:08 +0000
    219 - #213 Can Finding Your Purpose Help In Healing?
  • Sat, 16 Feb 2019 00:00:03 +0000
    218 - Mindfulness: How Changing Your Perspective Can Improve Your Health
  • Fri, 08 Feb 2019 22:25:13 +0000
    217 - Staying Healthy During ‘Cold’ Season and Start a Spring Detox with Dr. Elson Haas
  • Sat, 02 Feb 2019 00:00:17 +0000
    216 - Is it Lyme Disease or an Autoimmune Condition?
  • Sat, 26 Jan 2019 00:00:13 +0000
    215 - Everything You Should Know About Hydration and Didn’t Know to Ask
  • Sat, 19 Jan 2019 00:00:06 +0000
    214 - Unblock and Unlock Yourself: Easy Ways to Create the Changes You Want
  • Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:07 +0000
    213 - Hydration: The Myth of 8 Glasses a Day Encore
  • Fri, 04 Jan 2019 21:00:06 +0000
    212 - Shifting Your Subconscious Mind for Success
  • Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:00:08 +0000
    211 - Your Voice Matters: Finding Hope and Meaning Through Self Advocacy
  • Sat, 22 Dec 2018 00:00:07 +0000
    210 - Conquer Sabotaging-Thoughts and Other Ways to Setup Your New Year for Success
  • Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:06 +0000
    209 - Diabetes Myths Busted with Dr. Mona Morstein Encore
  • Sat, 08 Dec 2018 00:00:08 +0000
    208 - Bringing Harmony to Your Health: How Sound Can Help Healing
  • Sat, 01 Dec 2018 00:00:09 +0000
    207 - Overthinking? When is an itch, just an itch, and other scary thoughts...
  • Sat, 24 Nov 2018 00:00:05 +0000
    206 - Is The Weight Of Your Emotional Baggage Keeping You Down?
  • Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:03 +0000
    205 - Understanding the Healing Power of Anger: The Positive Life Force of Anger
  • Sat, 10 Nov 2018 00:00:10 +0000
    204 - What To Do When Speaking-up Leaves You Feeling Tongue-tied
  • Fri, 02 Nov 2018 23:00:14 +0000
    203 - What's Money Got To Do With It? Healing, Money and You
  • Fri, 26 Oct 2018 23:00:20 +0000
    202 - Simple Steps To Positively impact Your Healing Experience with Valerie Sheppard
  • Fri, 19 Oct 2018 23:00:21 +0000
    201 - Creating a Multi-dimensional Approach to Healing with Dr. Nauman Naeem
  • Fri, 19 Oct 2018 23:00:21 +0000
    200 - Creating a Multi-dimensional Approach to Healing with Dr. Nauman Naeem
  • Fri, 12 Oct 2018 23:00:34 +0000
    199 - Integrative Lifestyle, Health, and Well-Being with Dr. Elson Haas
  • Fri, 12 Oct 2018 23:00:34 +0000
    198 - Integrative Lifestyle, Health, and Well-Being with Dr. Elson Haas
  • Fri, 05 Oct 2018 23:00:03 +0000
    197 - Understanding Our Deeper-Level Messages for Healing
  • Fri, 05 Oct 2018 23:00:03 +0000
    196 - Understanding Our Deeper-Level Messages for Healing
  • Fri, 28 Sep 2018 23:00:05 +0000
    195 - How Far Are You Willing To Go ... To Live?
  • Fri, 28 Sep 2018 23:00:05 +0000
    194 - How Far Are You Willing To Go ... To Live?
  • Fri, 21 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000
    193 - A Fun, Free-range Conversation on Wellness with Ayurveda Expert Swami Tirtha
  • Fri, 14 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000
    192 - Hydration: The Myth of 8 Glasses a Day
  • Fri, 07 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000
    191 - Reaching Your Health Goals Quickly and Easily
  • Fri, 31 Aug 2018 23:00:00 +0000
    190 - Food Sensitivities, Inflammation, and the Autoimmune Connection
  • Fri, 24 Aug 2018 23:00:00 +0000
    189 - Counterintuitive Ways to Create a Life You Love and Deserve
  • Fri, 17 Aug 2018 23:00:00 +0000
    188 - How To Get Out of Your Own Way for Healing
  • Fri, 03 Aug 2018 23:00:00 +0000
    186 - Sudden Catastrophic Memory Loss: One Man’s Amazing Story of Recovery
  • Fri, 27 Jul 2018 23:00:00 +0000
    185 - How ‘Showing Up’ is Part of the Healing Process
  • Fri, 20 Jul 2018 23:00:00 +0000
    184 - How To Recover From a Type A Lifestyle and Bounce Back From Adrenal Fatigue
  • Fri, 13 Jul 2018 23:00:00 +0000
    183 - Is it menopause or autoimmune?
  • Fri, 06 Jul 2018 23:00:00 +0000
    182 - Redesigning Your Destiny After the Diagnosis: Expectations, Identity & Healing
  • Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:00:00 +0000
    181 - Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM). Can it help with your autoimmune?
  • Fri, 22 Jun 2018 23:00:00 +0000
    180 - What is Functional Medicine and Can It Help Autoimmune?
  • Fri, 15 Jun 2018 23:00:00 +0000
    179 - Alien Invaders, Stealth Pathogens, Creepy Critters, and YOU!
  • Fri, 08 Jun 2018 23:00:00 +0000
    178 - Four Years Strong: My Survivor to Thriver Success Tips
  • Fri, 01 Jun 2018 23:00:00 +0000
    177 - Reconnect with Your Deeper Self: The Embodied Present Process Explained