Journeys of Discovery with Tom Wilmer

Journeys of Discovery with Tom Wilmer by KCBX Central Coast Public Radio

  • Wed, 06 Nov 2019 19:26:39 +0000
    528 - Journeys of Discovery: Hunter Liggett Army base unveils new high-tech schoolhouse
  • Mon, 04 Nov 2019 21:55:13 +0000
    527 - Journeys of Discovery: Making an urban impact in Birmingham, Alabama’s Civil Rights District
  • Fri, 01 Nov 2019 18:55:34 +0000
    526 - Journeys of Discovery: Exploring Birmingham’s future, present and past
  • Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:09:30 +0000
    525 - Journeys of Discovery: Cal Poly professor revisits, "Chernobyl with Love"
  • Tue, 22 Oct 2019 18:54:40 +0000
    524 - Journeys of Discovery: Alabama mayor offers "people first" initiatives, like free college education
  • Wed, 16 Oct 2019 19:35:11 +0000
    523 - Journeys of Discovery: Exploring rural middle Tennessee
  • Mon, 14 Oct 2019 22:02:13 +0000
    522 - Journeys of Discovery: exploring northwest Tennessee
  • Fri, 11 Oct 2019 22:38:24 +0000
    521 - Journeys of Discovery: Memphis music legend Booker T. Jones
  • Wed, 09 Oct 2019 21:17:24 +0000
    520 - Journeys of Discovery: E-bikes and fat tires reinvent the neighborhood bicycle shop
  • Mon, 07 Oct 2019 20:08:16 +0000
    519 - Journeys of Discovery: Greensboro's most green hotel
  • Thu, 03 Oct 2019 17:39:55 +0000
    518 - Journeys of Discovery: Imagineering the future at Greensboro, North Carolina’s Battleground Park
  • Mon, 30 Sep 2019 18:50:41 +0000
    517 - Journeys of Discovery: honoring America's sit-in movement
  • Thu, 26 Sep 2019 18:52:19 +0000
    516 - Journeys of Discovery: Equine salvation at Redwings Horse Sanctuary
  • Tue, 24 Sep 2019 17:30:03 +0000
    515 - Journeys of Discovery: Inside Zac Brown’s Nashville Southern Ground recording studio
  • Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:05:30 +0000
    514 - Journeys of Discovery: High Point, North Carolina's renaissance
  • Fri, 20 Sep 2019 18:43:44 +0000
    513 - Journeys of Discovery: Three trendsetting Nashville culinary artists
  • Tue, 17 Sep 2019 19:59:27 +0000
    512 - Journeys of Discovery: The other Nashville
  • Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:18:36 +0000
    511 - Journeys of Discovery: Greensboro musicians unite to end poverty
  • Wed, 11 Sep 2019 02:20:28 +0000
    510 - Journeys of Discovery: A mission to heal Tennessee's rural, economically-distressed communities
  • Fri, 06 Sep 2019 01:20:51 +0000
    509 - Journeys of Discovery: Distinctive Wisconsin road trips